Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: better sheets, better comforters, better shower (pipes - yellow water)
this place is perfect, price, laundry, snacks but its time they replace their sheets and comforters. they also need to let the rooms air out when they paint or the smell of the toxics will stay on your clothes or hair
1 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Service was almost like a comedy routine. Brutal hotel
4 out of 5
by Tomohiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a good place to stay with my pet

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Room was perfect for my needs, single night stay with my dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to know your room was just what you needed and that you were able to take advantage of our pet-friendly policy. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hotel room is clean but no room service everyday

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Huntington Beach
Cons: Room Service
Location: Disney is near by
Hotel is clean but room service was not there on every day, towels were not restocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and or location, but disappointed that our housekeeping policy was not explained. Housekeeping is provided to guests staying eight days or more, or for on requested days for a nominal fee. We will do a better job communicating this to guests. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late. We were let in and checked in by someone who wasn't the normal front desk staff. Not friendly. After we had been there a few days we needed more soap. They only gave us the tiny hand soap although we asked for bath soap. Only one roll if to in the room. Also we did not use the microwave but opened it one time and it was filthy. Clearly had not been cleaned since the last guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept our apologies for the lack of amenities and service. We will work with our staff on making sure guests are receiving quality when staying with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel minus the "free breakfast"

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
My only problem with this hotel was that it advertises free breakfast, but its not. It's a free snack bar with no dining area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your hotel, but disappointed that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just blocks from my kids home

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Close to my kids home
Cons: Boiled eggs in breakfast
Location: I photograph wildlife and spend a lot of time at the wetlands
Good experience, help friendly and prompt if we needed something, we stay there often
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience. It is great to see our location was perfect to visit your children and that the wetlands was great for you to see. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location....no negative issues.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay....staff was nice, beds were nice, room was clean, breakfast was a grab and go but good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. Your approval of the politeness of our staff and how comfortable your room was is much appreciated. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.