Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good, no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. I am so pleased you had such a great stay without any complaints and that you favored the affordable rates. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Could have been better

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice area, nice building, room appeared clean, but had a terrible odor. Used my own fabreez to make it bearable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty hitel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The worst thing ever for me and hotelsbis cleanliness. My sheets had deops of blood on them and I had to change them myself. The room had zero items for kitchen in it. No alarm clock, no coffee maker of any kind. The smell was awful. From the time you check in until you check out, all you can smell is mildew. It was awful. The stairwells and halls were filthy. The breakfast you can grab and go consisted only of coffee and granola bars, terrible selection. Overall this hotel will never have my presence grace it nor will I recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nice and clean. My test was nice and peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see how well you were assisted by our staff and that you favored your nice, clean accommodations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop for one night

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: The room smell and I had to wait in my car half hour to get the room ready
I booked my room on my way there I got to the hotel after an hour the room wasn't ready I had to wait an hour in the car to get the room .. room wasn't that clean and has smell .. bed was ok but I don't really would go to it anymore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Will never go there again, most un sanitary , dirty nasty hotel I've been at, there was blood on the bathroom floor , usually hotels give u a fresh toliot paper roll, ours was more than half used and had something smeared on it , the bath tub leaked and wouldn't stop leaking all night and the sheets had something on them that I don't know what it was.