Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was nice and quiet good for some time off but wish to have pool or spa to complete my satisfactions. The stuff are very helpful and pleasant. It's very close to where I want to go like Laguna beach Huntington Beach and with out traffic from the hotel. Close to some fast food and convenient store. This is my 2nd time and I will be back again next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased to read you were able to have a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our convenient location near the beaches and restaurants. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
good AC,but this hotel should have a had better comp. breakfast,no ice machines,no ice bucket, had one cup.This hotel only cleans your room if you stay 7 days,even the sheets are replaced if you stay a week.The rooms were OK,but was not that clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

No servi ces available. Was not aware that we woul

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Would not recommend there was no room service for towels or bedding changes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malkani

3star over rated

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We stayed on Friday, when we arrived parking lot was almost mt from outside it looked like motel once I checked in i looked at the swimming pool it was full (zoo) with lots of kids. Room was large bed's were very basic but room had no towels I called 4times to get towels it took 2 hrs, we would of gone out if we had towels since we drove from Vegas. Oh well I would not stay that motel again,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Good area, minimal comforts

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel was close to family we were visiting; so it was in a good location for us! We were glad the bathroom was clean! The kitchen and bathroom had nice granite. The ceiling above the shower was all distended & most likely had a water leak. The beds were not so comfy. Despite the fact that it had a kitchen area, you had to order any dishes, silverware, pans you wanted-- which was inconvenient and didn't happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport beach, ca

Dirty cheap hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
the hotel staff was very unhelpful and never at the front desk. The main entrance was dirty, the floor looked like it wasn't swept in days. The rook was even worse with holes in the blanket and the window screen. The dresser drawers were broken and when asked for room service they never came. I would not recommend to anyone even if you want to save money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Orange County visit

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good room for the money. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close enough to the area beaches. Plenty of shopping and dining nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our convenient location and comfortable accommodations for an affordable price. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Free breakfast was only coffee muffin no fruit No place to set
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Didn't sleep the whole night. Beds didn't look and feel clean. Lumpy feeling and uncomfortable to lie on. Air con is too loud and room doesn't feel clean for $140 per night. May have fared better in motel 6.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

ОК

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: There may be a coffee maker in the room
Location: The location is excellent, in fact everyone can see it on the map. The place is quiet
The room has a stove but no cooking utensils forks, plates .... From the hotel told me that if I want to cook will provide me .... Not a problem but it is strange. In the other hotels if there have acooker, hava a dishes too..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience. We offer cookware at the front desk to make sure the items are sanitary for each guest checking in. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.