Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
No coffe maker in room, breakfast was just moffin, nature valley bars and coffee, receptionist told me it is last day they serve coffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location - Handicap accessible!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I had to have a small "staycation" because my daughter is confined to a wheelchair & they were slurry sealing my complex which didn't allow us to "wheel" her over it for 2 days. The week was the WORST week to have the slurry seal because my oldest daughter was getting married the same week we had to be out of our house! The stay at Extended Stay America was PERFECT in every way!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had an excellent stay at our hotel. It is great to know that we were a mini vacation during a difficult time in your life. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The appearance of the hotel is good, the receptionist also cordial. But after entering our room, it was a disaster, sheets are not clean, and left a lot of garbage under our bed and also in the bathroom. So disgusting, won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chula vista

so close to the soccer field...

Posted Sep 9, 2016
the hotel itself was great, super close to the soccer field, nice area. breakfast is a grab in go not quite what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is pleasing to read that our location was suitable for you. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was nice and quiet good for some time off but wish to have pool or spa to complete my satisfactions. The stuff are very helpful and pleasant. It's very close to where I want to go like Laguna beach Huntington Beach and with out traffic from the hotel. Close to some fast food and convenient store. This is my 2nd time and I will be back again next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased to read you were able to have a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our convenient location near the beaches and restaurants. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
good AC,but this hotel should have a had better comp. breakfast,no ice machines,no ice bucket, had one cup.This hotel only cleans your room if you stay 7 days,even the sheets are replaced if you stay a week.The rooms were OK,but was not that clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

No servi ces available. Was not aware that we woul

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Would not recommend there was no room service for towels or bedding changes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malkani

3star over rated

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We stayed on Friday, when we arrived parking lot was almost mt from outside it looked like motel once I checked in i looked at the swimming pool it was full (zoo) with lots of kids. Room was large bed's were very basic but room had no towels I called 4times to get towels it took 2 hrs, we would of gone out if we had towels since we drove from Vegas. Oh well I would not stay that motel again,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Good area, minimal comforts

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel was close to family we were visiting; so it was in a good location for us! We were glad the bathroom was clean! The kitchen and bathroom had nice granite. The ceiling above the shower was all distended & most likely had a water leak. The beds were not so comfy. Despite the fact that it had a kitchen area, you had to order any dishes, silverware, pans you wanted-- which was inconvenient and didn't happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport beach, ca

Dirty cheap hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
the hotel staff was very unhelpful and never at the front desk. The main entrance was dirty, the floor looked like it wasn't swept in days. The rook was even worse with holes in the blanket and the window screen. The dresser drawers were broken and when asked for room service they never came. I would not recommend to anyone even if you want to save money.