Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Good old hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This was a good clean room off the main drag and nice for the price. Breakfast was typical and worked well for us. Obviously an older building but in good repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations as well as our reasonable rates. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not relaxing

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were dirty and smelled like smoke. The rooms were supposed to be non smoking. There were cigarette butts everywhere. I told the front desk and they did nothing about it. The free breakfast was just coffee, a piece of fruit, and a protein bar. We will not be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The walls are thin, you can hear people early in the morning walking around. The beds are hard, the bathrooms are dirty. There's about 8 channels to watch on tv. They have kitchens but aren't equipped. It smells dirty and people actually live here
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are reviewing our room inspection procedures as well as clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was OK but the carpet in the room was soiled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the carpet in the room was soiled. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommie L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Good location. Good customer service. Very nice stay. Carpet in the room needs to be shampoo or replace.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from las vegas

awful

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was horrible!!! Bugs in the room. Nasty dirty stained up carpet. Bathroom shower was awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
1) Horrible Bathroom Towels. 2) TV didn't worked and it was below the bed height. 3) The AC fan was pointed directly to my face when i was on the bed there was no way to direct it on any other direction. I will not go back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that your stay with us did not meet your standards. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will take the necessary steps to make sure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Great front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Moreno Valley, CA

Great stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. We would stay here again. The staff was very nice.