Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Fácil acceso, servicio de lavandería
Cons: Remodelación del hotel, cambio de alfombras, cortinas y blancos.
Location: Muy cerca de Disney
Viejo, mal olor, nos toco la mala suerte de que se descompuso el elevador y de las 4 habitaciones que ocupamos 3 no las limpiaron. Muy mala experiencia!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Handicap Room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Reserve un cuarto handicap y no me respetaron la reservación, y me asignaron un cuarto normal, la silla de ruedas no cupo en el baño, no pude bañarme ni usar el servicio. El recepcionista solo se disculpó ofreciendo un descuento ridículo. Reserve un hotel para descansar y solo me causaron molestias e incomodidades. No pude usar el baño nunca !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Good option for families visiting Disneyland.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Chose this hotel based in reviews, area is nice and safe, lots of eating options around, hotel is very close to freeway so you can expect some noise in those rooms facing the freeway, rooms are modern but small, fridge and microwave a plus, beds are good, house keeping average (there was some clothing from previous guests under one of the beds and there were some ants in the room), pool & fitness area are small for the hotel size, breakfast is good but they serve exactly the same everyday, breakfast area is small so expect some waiting for a table. We were going to Disneyland which is a 15 min drive, also visited some friends who live in the area, Los Angeles / Hollywood are aprox 1 hour driving depending on traffic, overall a good option for the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, california

Nice Hotel at afforde prices

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel -- good breakfast with many choices -- we will stay at this Hotel again !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles 201 v c

Not good

Posted Jun 30, 2016
000000,Not good ,never going again. It's was Very poor and slow in response in registeretion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great hotel. Price was higher than I would have liked but the placenter was clean and the room was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, close to shopping and restaurants as well as easy to walk around the area for exercise.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, groceries, etc are all within walking range.
Marriott is the ONLY place to stay if at all possible. Don't settle for 2d best if you can stay at a Marriott.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's fine for a one night stay.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Close to highways and restaurants in Anaheim
Cons: Its an older building.
Solo traveler. Stayed one night (May 31, 2016) on my way to inland CA. Its an older building. I and another fellow guest used their pool and jacuzzi that afternoon but there were no pool towels anywhere. Communicated with a passing hotel worker to secure for us some towels. It took awhile, but someone eventually provided them. Be aware this hotel is used by families visiting Disneyland, as I encountered large groups of children and families invading the complimentary breakfast area the following morning...yikes! Hotel is close to highways and other amenities. Overall, it was ok but I'm glad I only had to stay one night.
4 out of 5
by Authorized

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Orlando FL

Perfect

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very very clean, comfortable, location was fantastic, would recommend to anyone