Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far way from Disneyland

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It was okay. But did not live up to Marriott name.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trips only

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The food
Cons: The air conditioner and smell
Location: Plenty of amenities near by
Hotel has been refurbished and presented well at first. Unfortunately, the air conditioner didn't work well and left a musty smell in the room. None of us slept well due to the stuffiness. The room seemed very clean. The continental breakfast was very, very good. I appreciated a good breakfast after not sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Nice Hotel. A lot of a good stores around.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Good location. Not too far from the ocean. Very good neighborhood. The free breakfast is awesome! The hotel is renovated. New furniture new carpet. One negative - the bed was too fluffy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from menifee

Located just right for this stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The room was great and the breakfast was adequate. The only problem was that the maid left the door open after she cleaned it. Fortunately, nothing was stolen. I reported the problem and the desk person apologized but was not too disturbed that all of our valuables could have been stolen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Fácil acceso, servicio de lavandería
Cons: Remodelación del hotel, cambio de alfombras, cortinas y blancos.
Location: Muy cerca de Disney
Viejo, mal olor, nos toco la mala suerte de que se descompuso el elevador y de las 4 habitaciones que ocupamos 3 no las limpiaron. Muy mala experiencia!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Handicap Room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Reserve un cuarto handicap y no me respetaron la reservación, y me asignaron un cuarto normal, la silla de ruedas no cupo en el baño, no pude bañarme ni usar el servicio. El recepcionista solo se disculpó ofreciendo un descuento ridículo. Reserve un hotel para descansar y solo me causaron molestias e incomodidades. No pude usar el baño nunca !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Good option for families visiting Disneyland.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Chose this hotel based in reviews, area is nice and safe, lots of eating options around, hotel is very close to freeway so you can expect some noise in those rooms facing the freeway, rooms are modern but small, fridge and microwave a plus, beds are good, house keeping average (there was some clothing from previous guests under one of the beds and there were some ants in the room), pool & fitness area are small for the hotel size, breakfast is good but they serve exactly the same everyday, breakfast area is small so expect some waiting for a table. We were going to Disneyland which is a 15 min drive, also visited some friends who live in the area, Los Angeles / Hollywood are aprox 1 hour driving depending on traffic, overall a good option for the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, california

Nice Hotel at afforde prices

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel -- good breakfast with many choices -- we will stay at this Hotel again !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles 201 v c

Not good

Posted Jun 30, 2016
000000,Not good ,never going again. It's was Very poor and slow in response in registeretion
5 out of 5
by charmaine

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast rooms were a little small nice fancy spacious bathroom beds too soft nice workout room