Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Simply pick another hotel. They are not willing to work with you at all as for as cancellations or room changes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Stati Uniti d'America

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel is great, overall! I honestly do not have any complaints.. there was one tiny downfall; there were so many people in the breakfast room that we did not even get the chance to eat.. They might want to expand that room, or cycle guests through so that everyone gets to enjoy the complimentary breakfast. The room was laid out very well; the bed was comfortable. Very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location to highway, restaurants, deli.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This was the worst Marriott that I have experienced in 50 years of world travel experience. It is "not" a pet free and smoke free inn as advertised. Mold growth in the poorly ventilated bathroom resulted in a severe allergic reaction and a need to seek medical attention. Hotel staff was very inexperienced, but well-meaning. "Weekday morning" maid service failed to respect "Do Not Disturb" signs on door, even after direct communication and repeated complaint calls to front desk. The ill-received hubris of the house-keeping staff was mitigated only by their pleasantness. Weekend maid service failed to provide housekeeping upon morning request to front desk until after 6:30PM. HSI is for a daily fee and not complimentary to guests. Self-Parking is complimentary. Competitive room rates draw late night noisy weekend travelers. Weekday construction noise on an adjacent construction site (November 2016) did not allow for respite. Location is convenient to Anaheim Hills Country Club Golf Course, Mother's Market Deli, Medii Kitchen, Yve's, pharmacy, banks, 24 Hour Fitness, Massage Envy, and easy highway access to airport. As a business or respite traveler, I cannot recommend this inn. The owner's business plan has sacrificed adequate trained and experienced hospitality management. Pack your bleach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, United States of America

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bad odor, old carpets and a rat I found in the parking lot.
Location: Is like 15 min. driving from Disney.
The room had a horrible smell, the bath tub and carpets are old. I had to go to walmart and get a refresher. In the parking lot there was a big rat (1 foot aprox.) The only good think was the continental breakfast, except for the waitress, she is an old lady and you can see she doesn't like her job. She was very rude. I won't go back again. Think twice before you pick this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Hotel near to Disney

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: Big Vehicles need to be parked in different place.
Its was very nice hotel. had little issue reaching the hotel for the first time. but its ok. We had a very nice time. Its very near to Hwy so little sounds but its ok for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The room was very clean, I loved the bathtub which had whirlpool jets! The continental breakfast was delicious and hot. Some places just serve cold food but this hotel had eggs, sausages, waffles and omelettes with other cold things to eat. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

excellent staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: very convenient to everything
very clean room and the breakfast is excellent and highly recommended to my friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD

Posted Oct 17, 2016
lots of rough looking people. they had a large group of people having a party all night long with drinking, fowl language and loud music. they had to call police. We couldn't go to the pool, because of the large party. I will never stay there again. Also, got stuck in the elevator and toilet wouldn't flush!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, arizona

Would recommend

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel was clean, located in nice neighborhood, and had many stores within walking distance. Only 20 minutes from Disney. Close and easy access to highways. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far way from Disneyland

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It was okay. But did not live up to Marriott name.