Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
lots of rough looking people. they had a large group of people having a party all night long with drinking, fowl language and loud music. they had to call police. We couldn't go to the pool, because of the large party. I will never stay there again. Also, got stuck in the elevator and toilet wouldn't flush!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, arizona

Would recommend

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel was clean, located in nice neighborhood, and had many stores within walking distance. Only 20 minutes from Disney. Close and easy access to highways. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far way from Disneyland

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It was okay. But did not live up to Marriott name.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trips only

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The food
Cons: The air conditioner and smell
Location: Plenty of amenities near by
Hotel has been refurbished and presented well at first. Unfortunately, the air conditioner didn't work well and left a musty smell in the room. None of us slept well due to the stuffiness. The room seemed very clean. The continental breakfast was very, very good. I appreciated a good breakfast after not sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Nice Hotel. A lot of a good stores around.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Good location. Not too far from the ocean. Very good neighborhood. The free breakfast is awesome! The hotel is renovated. New furniture new carpet. One negative - the bed was too fluffy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from menifee

Located just right for this stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The room was great and the breakfast was adequate. The only problem was that the maid left the door open after she cleaned it. Fortunately, nothing was stolen. I reported the problem and the desk person apologized but was not too disturbed that all of our valuables could have been stolen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Fácil acceso, servicio de lavandería
Cons: Remodelación del hotel, cambio de alfombras, cortinas y blancos.
Location: Muy cerca de Disney
Viejo, mal olor, nos toco la mala suerte de que se descompuso el elevador y de las 4 habitaciones que ocupamos 3 no las limpiaron. Muy mala experiencia!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Handicap Room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Reserve un cuarto handicap y no me respetaron la reservación, y me asignaron un cuarto normal, la silla de ruedas no cupo en el baño, no pude bañarme ni usar el servicio. El recepcionista solo se disculpó ofreciendo un descuento ridículo. Reserve un hotel para descansar y solo me causaron molestias e incomodidades. No pude usar el baño nunca !!!!
5 out of 5
by Nora from Surprise Az

Great breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was good they were very friendly but the only thing is one washer and one dryer were working and the hotel was full
3 out of 5
by Gustav from Kil

Hyggligt hotell

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sov en natt, helt OK.