Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perris ca

Nice rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I enjoyed my stay but was disappointed with their complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly and checked us in fairly quickly. The room was very clean with great A/C. No problems at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yosemite

Two Bedroom Suite was AWFUL!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We were very unhappy with the two bedroom suite, which we would NOT have referred to as a suite. One chair in a room that is set up to sleep six is not adequate seating! The first bedroom we walked into had two queen beds as expected. The bathroom was like a tiny closet with a toilet and shower/tub. There was a small, single wide countertop with a sink outside the shower "closet". The second room was accessed by walking through the first room. There was a king sized bed and a bathroom no bigger than a small closet. It had a toilet and shower/tub. Outside the tiny bathroom was a bar type countertop with a tiny bar sink. What were they thinking here? How do they get away with advertising two bathrooms if there is only a single bathroom sink in the first room and not the second? The most used part of the bathroom, as far as most teenagers and women are concerned, is the sink! That is where you wash hands, brush teeth, apply makeup, style hair, etc. A bathroom in the master bedroom that does not have a sink, is not a complete bathroom! And, in a "two bedroom suite" that should sleep up to six people, more than one sink is needed. We could have managed with one shower, but we could not manage that many people with one sink! The tiny bar sink in the master bedroom was completely clogged and if it hadn'the been clogged, it was too tiny to function as a bathroom sink. Poorly designed rooms with worn out, sad looking decor! The staff was very nice, but couldn't fix what was wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was clean, staff was excellent, the only little feedback I would say needs improvement is the daily breakfast. The eggs and meat could be a little better.
3 out of 5
by Rosa I from AZ

Nice place

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. The carpet was very dirty but other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Ease of access and good restaurants around.
Cons: The shower rod was upside down so the curtain would not stay all the way against the wall.
Location: Great location if you are in the east LA Northern Orange County area.
The staff was very friendly and helpful and handle the check in and check out very quickly. The property was nice and in good but not great condition. The room was great as everything was clean and in great shape. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knott's visit

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a weekend at Knott's Berry Farm. The room was comfortable and having two bath rooms suited our needs well. Convenient location to Knott's and a good breakfast. Very happy with the room.
3 out of 5
by Fadel

Noisy

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Minus the proximity to Disneyland, this hotel would be a $50 per night hotel. Staff service was bad and it was way too crowded and noisy.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels