Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Clean, quiet, close to highways

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Staff.
Cons: Pull out couch mattresses were a little uncomfortable - guess they have to that way as they need to get tucked into the couch when not in use.
Location: Good location to stay in if your purpose is Disneyland.
Enjoyed our two night stay. Good comfort and room size for the price and location. Preferred this to staying in Anaheim (Disneyland) in view of the short drive and also wanted to be away from too many tourists.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

All facilities in the hotel are very good.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The room I stayed in got a lot of noise all night from the traffic on roads adjacent to the hotel. Woke me up quite a few times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills, CA

Excellent Value!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Seemed safe, secure, clean and friendly with a diverse clientele. Excellent business stay.
Cons: $3 for a bottle of water seems steep - bring your own. I was staying on the 3rd floor and had to go to the 1st floor for ice.
Location: The is a Subway and Healthy Grill adjacent but otherwise pretty limited.
Clean, well appointed rooms and courteous staff. Conveniently located off the 5/55 freeways. Complimentary WiFi and parking. Dining options are a bit limited when checking in late - I had to drive a few miles to find a 24 hour drive-thru (Carl's Jr. & Jack in the Box). Complimentary breakfast includes cheese omelets and Belgian waffles besides the usual cereal, toast, oatmeal and muffins fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Chapman U. Parents and Families

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location and updated rooms and lobby. Free parking and wifi.
Cons: Shaded parking. Gets really hot inside the parked cars during those hot days.
Location: Close by freeway exit and on ramp. Starbucks coffee shop walking distance.
We usually stay at ALO hotel, part of the Ayres Hotel group, in Orange but they required a three night stay at $200 per night during graduation weekend. Although I made that reservation one year in advance, I cancelled it a week prior to our arrival since I found the Marriott Tustin Inn and Suites through Expedia. It was really close to the university, plenty of free parking, spacious lobby, complimentary hot breakfast, clean and updated rooms and the bathrooms were also updated with a large sink counter. There's also a Starbucks across the parking lot which we enjoyed each day too. Overall, a great affordable place to stay in Orange County.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux city

Comfortable, clean, and in a nice area

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Mattress and pillows
Cons: Noise from traffic, breakfast was typical hotel breakfast.
Location: Not far from the airport, 8 minutes from the beach.
Really liked the mattress and pillows, super clean, everything looked brand new. I thought it was inexpensive for how nice it was. The only thing I didn't like was the traffic noise. I would stay again, but request a room further from the highway side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great location, great hotel and excellent service.
Location: The District is near by
I've been staying at this Fairfield Inn and its always great. The rooms are clean and the staff are really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The value ratio of quality to price was great and the free breakfast was good
Cons: I don't think this was the hotels fault but when I searched expedia for hotels near Disneyland this one came up and it was not near it.
I gave a 5 on everything based on value. Of course more expensive hotels are sometimes better but this one was a 5 compared to others I stayed at for the same price. They had the best free breakfast that I've seen in quite a while and the rooms were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Check-in staff was very friendly/pleasant. Location was convenient for an overnight stay. Clean/spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good hotel!

Posted May 8, 2017
Negative: 1. hotel stuff didn't give us enough information about where the elevators were, check out time or breakfast place and time if we didn't ask. 2. Room was very clean and nice, but freeway side of room is very noisy. They will give you ear plugs if you call front desk. 3. There was no lotion as amenity, but if you ask they will give it to you. Positive: 1. Very clean room and comfortable bed and pillows. 2. Front desk people were friendly. 3. Great free breakfast. 4. Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petrov SF ,CA

Nice Hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
#1 room and Hotel super clean The Price for this hotel it's perfect