Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Last minute room needed

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Proximity to hospital, ease of check in and check out.
Cons: Rooms looked a little dated, but were very clean.
Location: It is located right next to the college, so pulling in or out of the parking lot could take some extra time to accommodate car and foot traffic.
We booked this room at the last minute so we could be close to the hospital. When we needed to extend our stay, and book an additional room, Analia was extremely helpful. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

The staff makes up for anything the hotel lacks

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The staff & location
Cons: The rooms were a bit dark.
Location: Cal State Fullerton is right across the street.
My high school aged son & I were just in town for a soccer camp. We arrived a little before check in & was immediately checked in & alerted a short time later that is was ready for us. The weather was very cool & rainy(over 2") for S. Cal. my son's camp went until 12:30, but we were gladly given a late check out so that my son was able to take a warm shower before our flight home. The breakfast buffet was a little pricey for a standard buffet, but again the staff made up for the price. They were very kind & attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel was great for us. We were in town for a college graduation. Hotel was convenient for the event. Very comfortable room. Quiet, clean, perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perris ca

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I stay here once a year after the company Christmas party. Comfortable room and a lot of nice clubs nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis

Great one here

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Stayed here many times a few years back. Renovated the lobby, looks great. Could add refrigerators though. Otherwise very happy with everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez ca.

Comfort and cozy

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get around the hotel
Cons: none
Location: You have nice places to eat. Close to everything
It was close to my Granddaughters, so I was able to walk. Healthy for me. Nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la Puente, CA

Stayed in the hotel for my son before the wedding

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent service right across where my son and daughter in graduate college
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oceanside, ca

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Came to stay here to move my son into college at CSU Fullerton. It was convenient to be so close to campus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the freeway.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very friendly staff. Staff was quick to respond to your needs. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dg

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very nice hotel Clean and safe I would come back again