Ratings based on 4,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca.

Very close to Disneyland.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Room very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. It was a pleasure to come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Disneyland

Posted Sep 24, 2016
It is a average room not that great not that bad. If your looking for a place to just sleep and not be in the room for long, this is the place for you! At first when you walk through the hallway to your room you will be skeptical cause it is kind of old looking and the carpet is messed up. But once you get to your room it gets better and they have a diner call Pauls Place near by that is really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular cheap hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel was not a choice of mine and won't be. The carpet on is filthy and disgusting! Definitely think fleas or something is in it. Sat on the floor to zip my suitcase and had 3 small bites on my ankle. Wouldn't stay here again. honest review
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by KP, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the unpleasant experience you had with us. We have contract with professional pest control company that treat our property every month. They have taken care of the issue. I hope you will give us another chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexicali

hotel muy cerca de area de diversion

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: las camas
Cons: desayuno incluido
Location: muy cerca de los parques y moll
muy bien, lo recomiendo buenos precios y servicio, no mas falto desayuno continental, deberían incluirlo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Good central location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Bed linens were clean which was most important. Room was pretty outdated. Wallpaper was peeling and stained. The bathroom was somewhat clean. It was clearly a non smoking room, but the smell of smoke lingered a bit. There was a television in the room, but no fridge or microwave. The price was more than affordable though. I'm giving an overall 5 out of 10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ione California

An ok place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, inexpensive, plenty of parking, walking distance to food.
Cons: more attention paid to fixing things like peeling wall paper and mold eradicating.
Location: it is very close to Knotts Berry Farm and to a freeway on ramp but not much else. Disney is a few miles away.
This place is not too bad, but as the saying goes"you get what you pay for." I think it could be so much better if management would spend a little time checking the rooms and addressing issues that are easily taken care of. For example, our room had wall paper peeling off all over the room. There is a miracle substance called ADHESIVE that can easily reattach the paper back to the way it should be. There is also black mold around the bottom of the bathtub, that might be very bad for some guests, that can be taken care of in about 5 minutes. One of the other issues I had was with the shampoo that was provided. There were two of us and one little bottle of shampoo was not enough, so I asked the housekeeper for extra and she left several bars of the cracker thin soap. I don't wash my hair or body with soap, I use shampoo. so I was going to write a note and set an empty bottle next to it but there was no note pad or pencil, so I gave up. The bed was a little hard but not as hard as the last place I stayed at so it was bearable. NOTE: there is no coffee maker in the room as well as no microwave or refrigerator. also the hotel does NOT have any type of breakfast at all. They do have coffee made in the lobby. There is also three places to eat right in front of the hotel. All in all not too bad but not the best. just a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was very nice. The staff was great and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知

スタッフの対応が良い!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
スタッフの対応はとても良いです。ハウスキーピングのスタッフもフロントのスタッフも良い対応でした。 朝はコーヒーしかありませんがマックやファミレスやファストフード店が徒歩圏内にあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buana park

Close to parks and restaurants

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room is comfortable and pretty quiet . Great for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by KP, Hotel Management
Looking forward to your next visit! Thank you for the post.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittig in nirgendwo

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: Am einem Ecke umzingelt von Autobahnen
Still war die Ecke ( wie überall in AL) nicht, und ich hate Mc Dof direkt vor dem Zimmer als Vegetarier hahaha!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by KP, Hotel Management
Thank you for review and staying at Good Nite Inn.