Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Playa Del Rey

Disneyland Birthday

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The location to the Disney park
Cons: Customer service, hotel cleanliness
Location: Disneyland parks, the location to these was in walking distance. Also there were lots of restaurants nearby to choose from.
When we arrived to our hotel and settled into our room I noticed ants galore all over the kitchen area. After requesting to be moved to another room they couldn't accomodate the comfort-extra pillows, blankets, etc. The staff was nice about it but the customer service was below satisfaction. I won't choose to stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nightmare trip

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Cons: everything
Location: Disneyland
The hotel was very disappointing. Laundry facility had over 70% of machines out of order. Fitness center was a joke. Common hallway carpets were very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rundown hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
This was one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at. The rooms were smelly . The air conditioning has so old it was a stand alone unit that woke you up in the night ever ten minutes . I got no sleep the whole time I was there. Be warned about this one. The service was so bad when the room was missing pillows you have to go to the front desk they do not send any service to the room. I believe I paid way to much for a hotel of this quality . Never again :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greenwood Suites Disnayland

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Close ti Disneyland and Convention Center
Cons: If the hotel made improvements I would return for his hubicacion.
Location: Close ti Disneyland and Convention Center
The hotel is well located, is just blocks from Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center,
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, comfy,

Posted Sep 20, 2015
It was close to convention center, out of clouds, quite, clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Was not pleased at all. Dirty rooms and ants in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not offensive

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Location: Good location
My standards are low, and this hotel met them. Comfortable enough, clean enough, not spectacular.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C. Vancouver, BC Canada

It is what it is!! A hotel. Somwhere to sleep!!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
We actually bit the bullet and did the mystery hotel option they have here on expedia. Was it a big mistake?? Not entirely! I had looked at all the hotels on expedia for a couples of months before our stay so I knew which ones I didn't want and this hotel was one of them. So when we booked our hotel thru the mystery option I was pretty disappointed when this hotel was revealed as our hotel. The reviews were horrible but there was nothing we could do. I dreaded checking in because I had no idea what condition our room would be in. Check in was ok. The guy at the front desk tried to tell me that I booked a smoking room! A had 2 young kids, why would I book a smoking room?? I showed him my expedia booking and it said non-smoking. He quickly changed that for us. Check in wasn't until 3pm but we arrived just after 1pm and was told no room was available yet. So I asked if we could store our luggage behind the desk. Once he found out he'd be storing luggage for 5 people, a room all of a sudden was available. Funny how that works!!! Anywho, on our way up to the room I was dreading it but once we opened the door we were definitely surprised. It was a little outdated but it was clean and a nice size. It had a full size closet and a big bathroom. the bathroom did have a mildew smell but it didn't bother us too much. The carpet could use a wash but we didn't have any complaints. We bought $150 worth of groceries for 5 people and that save us ALOT of money. There is NO POOL!!!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Great price and good place to stay! Staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Old hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: needs update
This is an old hotel on a good location. The staff is friendly and the room has been cleaned but the carpet is sticky. I do not know why(if because old or from the solution they cleaned it with). The carpet was sticky and my daughter got read rush all over her legs after walking barefoot on the carpet. We stayed I the hotel from midnight until 9:30 the following morning. We left in a hurry after my daughter sow her legs covered with red dots everywhere and after she saw ants in the bathroom. Will not go back again