Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Dated rooms. Awesome staff!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Date rooms and uncomfortable beds. Great location. Awesome staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York state

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Location: Lots of great shopping, restaurants, easy access to freeways, and close to Saddleback Church!
We only stayed one night, but I was impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the hotel itself (inside and out!). The breakfast was good and I appreciated the coffee and tea being available all day. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers.
5 out of 5
by Tierra from Los Angeles

Hampton stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Casey the night front desk representative was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast out by the pool was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Marc

HAMPTON INN-FOOTHILL RANCH 1NITE STAY 3/11-3/12/16

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great online booking convenience, check-in, and of course the wonderful breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn East

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Walks are too thin and should never place a business traveler in an adjoining room next to unattended young kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Fabulous location. Great breakfast. Lovely pool. Excellent staff. Very comfortable rooms. Reasonable pricing.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels