Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel in a quite place

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The Hotel was good, staff was so helpful, the lady to was at breakfast area is so lovely and nice with the customers. The ladies to cleaning the rooms are so friendly and helpful. the place is so quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with spacious rooms and nice upgrades.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is more of a business hotel, that being said it was a nice experience. The room was nicely cleaned. The king size bed is amazing. (I don't like that the top blanket that usually contains the most germs is also your comforter. So you're forced to sleep with it. I normally throw those things in a corner somewhere) We has noisy neighbors above and next door which made the stay more nice than pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Excellent staff!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We stayed at this hotel to attend our daughter's funeral. Their staff was excellent very friendly, the accommodations were very comfortable and the free breakfast every morning was just a bonus. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017
this hotel was clean, well kept. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Third stay at this location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Minor oversights from cleaning staff: one time, no shampoo in bathroom, another time, no coffee for in-room coffeemaker. Easy to remedy.
We've stayed at several hotels in the Lake Forest area, and this one is the winner. Courteous staff, clean facilities, good breakfast with lots of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It's a typical Hampton Inn that has steady quality

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Reasonable and clean.
Cons: Only one small thing I'd suggest is for them to upgrade the lights in the room. The use all white lights on old lamps. Such makes the room appear to b
Location: Very convenient to nearby small shopping plazas and restaurant.
The staffs are very friendly as most Hampton Inns. The room is clean and comfortable. Only one small thing I'd suggest is for them to upgrade the lights in the room. The use all white lights on old lamps. Such makes the room appear to be cheap and old. Overall, I had a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Convinient location, nice front desk and breadfast. I booked a double bed room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel for business

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very convenient to the offices of several of my clients. I like that there are great coffee shops and restaurants so nearby. Hotel is quiet and comfy. Been staying here for years. Easy commute.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, and our room recently renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E from AZ

Beautiful location, clean, great breakfast!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel was very clean, beds comfortable, location was beautiful felt safe and was close to many shops, stores, and restaurants. The breakfast was great, there were so many options. Staff was very attentive and when I let them know our shower wasn't draining they took care of it right away. It happen to be raining so we couldn't use the pool or hot tub:( but the overall hotel stay was very nice.