Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cleaned, quite highly recommend to friends and family for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

30 minute walk to Disney

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Disney. Hotel is OK, overall. Breakfast buffet not great. Biggest complaint is about breakfast. I don't need a fabulous breakfast. Just enough to keep me from wanting to eat when I arrive at Disney. But some days, it was a challenge to find decent enough food at the buffet. Other days, they had ok stuff. As for getting to Disney, the hotel shuttle, for which you must pay $5/day, is good. Departs every 30 minutes and if the shuttle is full, they send another. I was able to print my boarding pass for free in their 'business center' (a room with 2 computers and a printer).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Suites are spacious and include cookware, dishes, silverware and dishwasher. Employees are very accommodating. Sitting on our private lanai having coffee or watching the Disney fireworks was an extra treat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Family

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Hotel offered a great environment and located near several attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macomb, MI

Close to new grandbaby.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was plentiful and there were many choices.
Cons: The bathroom fan didn't work.
Location: The close proximity to Disney, the x-press-ways, (Joe's Italian Ice was a nightly walk).
I picked your hotel because it is close to where my son lives, and the price was reasonable. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the infused water in the lobby, the morning newspaper and the very friendly staff. We were greeted upon every arrival and departure and thought that was very personable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice , clean, friendly staff.

Posted May 31, 2016
The room was clean . The breakfast buffet was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Convenient hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The hotel is a little out dated, need some fix up.
It takes 10 minutes shuttle bus ride from the hotel to Disney main gate. The inclusive breakfast is a good starter for the busy day in the park. Recommend the $6 all you can ride bus service instead of driving as bus stop is just outside the main gate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect mid-range family hotel for Disneyland

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Good size room. Quick and easy to get to and from Disneyland.
Cons: Having some maps of Disneyland available would be good so you can plan your visit the night before.
Location: Disneyland 25 minute walk or 5 minute shuttle ride away. Also a couple of restaurants 2 mins away and some shops including a Target in the next block.
Great location if you want to be close to Disneyland but don't want to pay the resort hotel prices. We had a comfortable 1 bedroom suite with two large queen beds and a sofabed in the lounge and it was perfect for us and our two kids. Small kitchen with the usual stove, microwave, pots and pans, etc. Nice pool with hottub. Excellent buffet breakfast with cereal, bagels, fruit, waffles, pancakes, bacon, eggs, coffee, etc. Cheap self service laundry or they will do it for you. There's a regular shuttle bus that will run you to/from the Disneyland entrance for a small charge, takes about 5 minutes vs a 30 minute walk - it's definitely worth it especially if it's hot and/or you have small kids.
4 out of 5
by hiram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent lodging near Disney.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. Good bed and good linens.
Cons: On Sunday night the parking lot appeared to be completely full, although it emptied out completely by Monday morning.
Location: Disney.
Good experience all around. No glitches or disappointments.