Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted May 25, 2017
This is a very nice hotel with a very friendly staff. This was my second stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
The only bad thing is they charged for parking spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Only negative was the whole hotel was uncomfortabley hot. Maybe they had an issue with the ac? I don't know. Ac in the room didn't seem to work very well either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great stay !!! Awesome staff ! Comfortable room !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great service an great hotle highly recommend!! Lub there breakfast an kitchen staff! Thnx to all who work hard in kitchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The room was clean. A lot of space.
Location: A lot of other hotels near by, this one is the best.
Check-in process was super easy. I stayed for a night and I believe my deposit was less than $50. Wednesday night they offered free BBQ. The only bad thing I would say is that covered food was sitting on the kitchenette counter over night and ants came from the sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana ca

Nice hotel,easy access

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I liked the hotel.The room I got was near elevator and hall ways and turned out to be very noisy.The be and bedding were nice and comfortable.the refrigerator and microwave also made it better and the room was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sn California.

Average stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Good customer service.
Cons: Larger tv's, be able to order movies. Bed sheets that fit.
Location: Location is in an industrial section of town, only place to get descent food but limited is at the district - fast food mostly.
Descent room size. Bed sheets are terrible - don't fit on mattress leaving you uncomfortable. House keeping services are daily - leaving the room with clean towels. The breakfast bar is decent - this is the highlight of the stay. TV's are small, remotes don't work, cant order movies. Pillows are descent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only problem that occurred was we had a flight change and attempted to cancel our last night reservation with a 48hr notice. According to Expedia, the manager declined authorization to cancel the last night reservation thus we had to get up very early at 4am and still had to fight traffic to LAX. It would have been helpful if the hotel manager could have cancelled the last night and given us a reservation at a Hampton Inn closer to LAX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I would return again. I enjoyed our stay and it was worth u paid for. We were 3 adults and 3children and we were very comfy in our room the queen suite was roomy and spacious.the little one enjoyed the swimming and it's near everything.