Ratings based on 8,315 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale, az

Anaheim hotel close to tourist sites

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Close to our activities
Cons: Shower...beds
Location: Great restaurants off site, Disneyland close by.
Easy check in/out. Close to all the places we are visiting. The parking garage was packed and self parking was difficult. A few restaurants available. Food was just ok. The room was ok. Pillows flat and bed lumpy. Bathroom shower curtain rod put in wrong and no matter what water was everywhere. It was like that for some time due to evidence of bubbling paint around shower and rusty door hinges. The room was given ample towels and straightened daily. The hotel staff was polite and very professional. The hotel was very busy and they did a great job controlling the guests needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Nice hotel very close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, swimmingpool and gym
Cons: The wifi must be free of charge and with much better speed!
Location: Close to Disneyland and shopping.
Overall we enjoyed our stay and we where really happy about the room, swimmingpool and gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice but rooms a bit dated

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Our room was comfortable but a bit dated. Had an issue with the room not being cleaned one day but was given a very nice compensation for the issue. Well located for conventions or Disneyland. Easy to find and good self parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel was very nice, close to Disneyland and convention hall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Prechecked into the hotel at 9am in an attempt to get an early check in. Not only did that not happen but one of my rooms was still not ready at 6pm. This was only the beginning of the trouble. Upon arrival at the one room that was set we discovered that the staff had not locked the sliding door, which was wide open, and someone had come into the room, drank the waters, used the cups, laid in the beds and left trash. The staff also did not bring up the cribs as we had requested on three occasions ( Once when we reserved the room, again via phone before arrival and lastly upon check in). Their solution was to move us to rooms without balconies at a snails pace. They also did not offer any compensation for this. Upon arrival at the new room we discovered that we were still missing the cribs. This process took 2.5 hours and our babies, who were very tired from a day at Disneyland, were late getting to bed and fussy. We lost our balcony with pool access and had to go down to the desk again to request any type of compensation, which was minimal. The hotel itself was also looking rough. It is in desperate need of a refresh and a deep cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Wonderful, clean, and comfortable hotel within walking distance of Disneyland. Friendly staff and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Decent WiFi access in your room costs money and really shouldn't.
Our room was very nice, facility was beautiful. Found nice places to relax in quiet areas even though the hotel was very busy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Not up to Hilton standards

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff here is great. Past stays have been fantastic. However this particular room has a hole in the ceiling above the tub and water dropped from it constantly. It was gross. Also the knob to the shower was broken and about to fall off. Felt very motel 6!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was so friendly and the rooms were so clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SFO

Decent hotel close to Disney

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel is good to stay overnight a place close to Disney Adventure Park and Disneyland. The facility is a bit dated, the equipment too. Microwave and TV were old, byt in good working condition.