Ratings based on 7,679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Has everything you need.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Shuttles came on time for Disneyland. They had a food court.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The only good thing about this place is the fact that the right next to the convention center and not too far from Disneyland. Don't expect to be impressed with anything here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oc

Not what I paid for

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I booked and paid for a standard king room. I got to the hotel and and they said they were sold out of those rooms and could only offer me 2 queens or at an up charge get an upgraded king room. I don't think it's fair to have to pay for an upgraded room like that- it's not my fault you sold out of the standard rooms like that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel agradable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: ameno, tranquilo, comodo.
Cons: si, al ofrecer servicios que se incluyan en la reservacion como WIFI, valletparking.
con multiples servicios los cuales los cobran, hasta el WIFI.... pero por lo demas es recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenien

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location was good
Nice hotel, convenient to public transport, Disneyland was close, staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Dec 4, 2016
They don't have enough staff at check in/out. The line was long and finally somebody came out to help but then that person just helped the Hilton member line. I guessed they didn't appreciate non-member's business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Our stay was fine the only problem was getting to Disneyland. We walked and it was ok but the options were either to pay or or walk to another hotel to catch a shuttle. Kinda inconvenient. Other than that it was very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Close to Disney but not very clean. There were dust when I moved in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location. Only complaint is we had a noisy loud neighbor that woke us up early every morning!! Hotel staff at checkout didn't bother asking about stay! Other than that it was a good place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was I had to pay for parking but I didn't dwell on it. Overall great hotel and excellent room service!