Ratings based on 8,114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay after Disneyland.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel was well designed with multiple facilities to utilize. The interior did not feel as though I was in 90's still. It's near Disneyland and local places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg CA

Excelente

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excelente, clean, great view, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, Washington

Very nice hotel near Disneyland

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel accommodations were excellent! Housekeeping was outstanding!!! Our room was just perfect when we'd return from a long day enjoying Disneyland! Disneyland is within walking distance, bus transportation is near by, and uber drivers if you're not wanting to walk. We'll definitely stay at the Hilton when we return for another Disney visit!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Had a great experience! I like how close it is to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: They had valet parking, a pool, jacuzzi, and dining.
Location: Close to Disneyland and quality dining
Took my child to Disneyland for the first time, it was within walking distance, didn't really need a rental car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
everyone was very attentive. room was clean and comfortable and staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient location for Disneyland visitors.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located close to Disneyland parks, which is a key reason we booked it. The staff is friendly, helpful and responsive. I was told by the Expedia booking agent that there would be a microwave in my room and there wasn't. I had to pay $35 to have one sent up, but when you have to warm milk bottles for sleepy children, you pay. Room service for an early wake up call was a great option. The food was delicious and met all our crazy diet restrictions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Good location within walking distance to Downtown Disney and other local attractions, comfortable bed
Cons: Hallways should be vacuumed more regularly, room was clean though
This is a nice hotel, about what you'd expect from a Hilton. It's within walking distance (or at least a short and inexpensive Uber ride away) to Downtown Disney, the Anaheim Convention Center, Gardenwalk, and other area attractions. There aren't many really many food choices nearby, but there is a small "food court" inside the hotel. Customer service is great. The room was clean enough and comfortable, although they could do a better job cleaning common areas (hallways particularly). No complaints about my stay and generally what I'd expect from a Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice rooms excellent 👍

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I love how everything was around there you really don't have to use your car if you love walking this is the best vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if attending scrapbook expo!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Close to convention center, lots of food choices, starbucks, fast food or sit down restaurant.
Great place to stay if attending scrapbook expo. We were able to walk right out of convention place into hotel and up to our room. That is nice with all of our scrapbook supplies in tow.