Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice,clean and convenient :)

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It was great, beds were so comfortable! The rooms was very nice and clean, will defenetlly go back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Bit overpriced for standard type hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We booked this hotel because it was close to the Anaheim convention center. Overall the hotel is average, and staff was friendly, however for $200/night I expected a hair dryer, clean carpet, upgraded toiletries (versus Neutrogena), easy check-out, and complimentary breakfast & parking. When I spoke to staff about this, they said some of the rooms were being renovated. I hope that's true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Location, price, facilities all made for a good value and pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋아요.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
헬스클럽 공사중이라서 이용을 할 수 없습니다. 위치는 좋아요. 디즈니 걸어서 이동가능. 우버타는게 제일 좋은듯합니다. 후기는 뭘 이렇게 많이 쓰라고 하는건지 모르겠네요. 아침은 그냥 보통입니다. 비즈니스센터는 이뇽하기 편했어요. 우와!!! 익스피디아 후기는 다음부터 못쓰겠네요. 호텔은 좋아요! USB이용해서 충전하기 좋아요 방에 3-4개가 있어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from Houston, TX

A+ Wonderful place to stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a siblings trip to come visit family in Garden Grove. The Hotel was nice and comfortable. It was on a busy street, but very easy to get in and out with no problems. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were nice, helpful and friendly. The lobby is nice and clean with complimentary fresh delicious coffee, and a little convenient store nook that is stocked with almost anything you need. The room was large, comfortable and clean. It has a Keurig coffee machine, a refrigerator, and a microwave, which made it easy for us to keep food and water. The only little problem we had was the A/C unit would make a loud rattle sound when it kicked on or off, but after 1 or 2 times, it didn't even bother us. Overall a nice place and I would recommend it to anyone. Pretty close to Disneyland area, with a reasonable price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MUNIS from Minneapolis

trip

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel except two things 1. No free parking($12.99) 2. No free breakfast ($12.50)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelly Chela from buenos aires

muy buen hotel, para recomendarlo

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, muy buen hotel, volveria sin dudas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel stay

Posted May 21, 2015
The staff was friendly and the hotel was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hilton?

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Near Disneyland and Anaheim Convention Center
Take Hilton off the name and insert Comfort Inn or Travel Lodge and you wouldn't blink an eye. The workout area and swimming pool were unusable due to a very pungent smell that was nauseating to say the least. Our room didn't get cleaned until 4:00 PM each day which disrupted our use of the room. Hotel is in a nice location with good restaurant options within an easy walkable distance, including two Starbucks within a 5 minute walk. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria from San Francisco

Disney trip

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great customers revive was very good helpful knowledgeable , room clean clean loved it thank you