Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Ashley from las vegas

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton but was very disappointed with the amenities. I assumed that if i was paying so much for my stay continental breakfast , a microwave, a mini fridge and free WiFi would have been included. Sad to say i will not stay again at a Hilton Resort because there was really no perks.
3 out of 5
by jeff from wheaton

manager needs to be trained on customer service!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
upon checking into room, placed a call to front desk to request a single bed and was treated so rudely by the manager!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room is uncomfortable. Location is perfect. If you're looking for a one night stay this hotel is ideal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con mal servicio e instalaciones

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Se tardaron una hora para hacer el check in porque no encontraban la reservación. El aire acondicionado y el control remoto no servían correctamente. El room service caro y malo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

very disappointing Hilton stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff refused to give me Hilton Honors points because I booked through Orbitz even though I have my honors numbers in my Orbitz profile! They also tried charging me for Internet access. I haven't had to pay a hotel for Internet access in 10 years. When I complained at check out the guy behind the desk said, well if you would have complained we would have given you the code for free internet. I told him I shouldn't have to complain. The entire experience just felt like a money grubbing exercise. The room was ok but they gave me two full beds when I requested a king. Way below Hilton standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was great. My only suggestion would be more lounge chairs by the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to go to SNA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh, ksa

It was nice hotel the staff were friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good experience but the bathrooms need a vanity kit for the guests also we hate that there is a daily parking fees even for the guests
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Great price and great room

Great place....

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Great place to stay. Expensive parking but a great place other than the parking...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northridge CA

Hotel staff unfriendly

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: We liked the beds, they were soft and the pillows were too.
Cons: The pool area and outside activities were very limited. The hotel staff could take a lesson on customer service.
Location: Close to many restaurants.
The hotel was close to where we needed to be for the weekend, which is in large why we chose this location. Upon check in at 3pm, we were told that the room was not ready yet. Which was fine, but the front desk staff was not friendly about this whatsoever, "we have no room, you NEED to come back later" Another staff said, "how about a room with one bed". Um, I booked an paid for 2 beds. If I wanted a room with one bed then I would have paid for and booked a room with one bed. Why offer me this ?!? On Saturday night, we ordered room service. My wife asked for extra tartar sauce for her fish and chips. When on the phone with the staff who took the order, my wife politely asked "Can we have extra tartar sauce please?" She thought that the staff member did not hear her the first time, so she repeated "tarter sauce, can we have extra please" The staff responded "I know what tarter sauce is lady!" Perhaps the staff member was busy, but I don't feel it was polite to refer to my wife as "lady!" and in this tone. After we ordered, we were fearful that we were going to get the "special" tartar sauce...and contemplated cancelling the order. We shouldn't have to feel this way. On a good note, the morning restaurant staff was very friendly and attentive. Extremely polite. I wish I remembered his name..but it was 7am and I was half asleep.