Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room is huge, very clean. No microwave though but im only staying for 1 night so it doesnt matter. The jacuzzi is a big plus when taking a king suite room. Definitely will come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouer bc

wonderful

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel is great 20 min to Disney .there are lots of places to eat and the staff is super friendly if you are in the area and looking for a place I would highly recommend this hotel . The room only had a shower no tub .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Just here on business

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Room jacuzzi was broken.
Location: Plenty of food nearby.
Hotel was very clean. Food was delicious. Staff was friendly. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Rooms were renovated, staff was polite, overall very good business experience. Exterior could use some aesthetic upgrade, Interior was much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This hotel was advertised as a 3-star hotel but felt like a 4/5-star hotel. Everything was MUCH better than expected and the staff was SUPER friendly. Will definitely be staying here again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton

Beautiful room w/ Jacuzzi

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Even thou i got the room for a great deal, it was very nice and comfortable! Most likely will go again!! Loved the Jacuzzi!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx, San Antonio

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The hotel is closer to Cal State University at Fullerton. The room was nice but seems to have some smell. Breakfast the hotel offered wasn't that good quality.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Weatherford

Quick trip, nice place

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute trip in for business. Very nice hotel. Breakfast downstairs was good. Had a bar in the lobby which was great for cocktails with associates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Business in Brea

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I could have stayed in a hotel in Brea closer to where I was working, but the Fullerton Holiday Inn was very convenient to the freeway, was in nice condition (appeared to be recently updated), and had a lot of restaurants and stores close by. The only slight negative was it seemed they used a lot of fragrance in the room - possibly to cover any remaining old smell of cig smoke? I got used to it and it wasn't totally unpleasant, but if you're sensitive to scent...
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Merced

Very Surprised and Impressed

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, had everything I needed and more. I am especially impressed with the quietness and set up of the suite.