Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensalem, United States of America

Do not stay here!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel parking lot is under construction, the hotel staff told us exactly where to park on the street. However, they said we have to move our car by 8 AM, or we would get a ticket from the city. We moved our car before 8 AM, we were driving away and we realized we had a ticket on our windshield. I would like a full refund!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US-Hawaii

Clean and Modern

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, and FREE parking.
Location: Disneyland not too far.
Hotel was going through a remodel. A little inconvient but considering it was being upgraded I was okay. Staff was accomidating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Not easy to get to and far away from everything!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Could hear freeway noise around the ac unit on the wall not sealed properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Too much construction in the lobby

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good location, no traffic in the area.
Cons: They should provide free waters in each room. Better customer service especially when a customer has a legitimate complaint.
Location: There is not much walking distance. You definetely need to drive to get somewhere. Honda center, Angels stadium and Disneyland are nearby.
This was my second time staying at this hotel. I wish I had known of the construction in the lobby. Lots of dust and no room to stand or walk in the lobby. The cafe downstairs was closed due to contruction. This hotel does not offer free waters in the room or breakfast. The breakfast restaurant located near the lobby was not very good. Someone decided to enter my room while I was still in bed without notice. Checkout was at 11:00 a.m. And no idea who it was. I called the manager to file a complaint and she did nothing about it. I will definitely not be returning to this hotel, bad experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Awesome and warmth staff. The room is perfect. Will definitely comeback for our next Disney trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Close to major roads, and access to Disneyland. The hotel was quiet, and the staff most helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Awsome view

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The motel was really nice I would stay again staff was friendly . The bus came on time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Family trip for Disneyland

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Beds were super comfortable! Very clean rooms. Burger Theory restaurant on site that gave free kids meals if you ate in. Nice pool & hot tub.
Cons: Room 309 had terrible wifi. Could only get very early in morning. Other rooms didn't have the problem.
Location: Need a car. Too far to walk to Disneyland. Easy drive to parking for Disneyland though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visitamos Disney con nuestros hijos

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, las instalaciones y el restaurant.
Cons: nada. estuvimos muy agusto.
Location: Disney, mil restaurants, Knut´s Berry farm.
El hotel esta super bien ubicado, y la atención fue excelente. El restaurant la comida muy rica.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: There is a lot to do nearby. I wouldn't walk , I would suggest renting a car.
The room was nice. We were really busy during our stay but coming back to a clean comfortable bed was nice. The staff was professional and helpful.