Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Really helpful with all the needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with easy access to Disneyland.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location and easy access to Disney
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Hot tub and pool were fun. No complaints! We enjoyed are stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pool, friendly staff, decent location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Free parking is a nice bonus, the pool is pretty good for a value hotel. Friendly staff. Nothing bad. Basic hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Friendly Staff, Weird Room Layout

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Clean the shower floor more often. The floor was supposed to be be white but it looked brown on certain patches.
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms had a weird layout. The bathroom was right next to the entrance and the closet was sticking out on to the room. It left a narrow pathway to get to the beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from menifee ca

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was great. It was close to where I went to a party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpine, CA

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Second stay for us here. Very nice hotel, decent rates. This is a great location for access to the Disneyland Resort. Parking is free and there is an Anaheim Resort Transit stop in the parking lot (ART bus #12, Manchester Ave. line) that will get you to the Park in about 10 min. They do a good breakfast, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Very good hotel with good transportation to Disney

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Location: Very easy to travel between Disneyland and Hotel.
Every thing worked well. Had one problem adjusting heating/cooling system.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medina, OH

Nice hotel close to Angels Stadium

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice, updated hotel. Free parking! Walking distance to Angels Stadium. Burger Theory restaurant inside was really good with a friendly staff. Temecula Valley wine country within about an hour drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A bit far from Disneyland

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Quick check-inn and check-out
Cons: Room cleanness, should spend more time to clean the rooms.
Location: Close to Garden Grove but now walking distance to Disneyland.
Hotel is OK, thought it would be a bit better though in terms of Room Cleanness. When we wen to our rooms, the pillows had long strands of hair on them - not sure if they were changed or not. Also there was garbage around the corners of the room indicating it was not vacuumed. Wi-Fi also did not work in our room, the signal was to weak and we had a stronger signal from the neighboring hotel. Otherwise a decent hotel in terms of comfort, quick check in and check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Far from Reality

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: none. Regretted with our booking on this one.
Cons: Address my concerns.
Location: Location is very inconvenient when you have family with you because its far from everything
1st - According to the ad description, hotel is located 8 mins away from Disneyland by walking. In reality, > 30mins if you try walking. 2nd - Parking is terrible, cars closely packed to each other and you can easily run out of space if you come back after 8pm. 3rd - Male Receptionist wearing black famed glasses with spanish accent needs etiquette training. Very rude, cocky and uncourteous to guest. He sounds like he owns the place. 4th- far from the common stores ( fast food and grocery)