Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week at Disney

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We were there for the Disney Marvel Half Marathon. There was nothing overly bad or good about the hotel. Shuttle service for the weekend was provided which made the trip easier. We were about 30 minutes away from the park so the shuttle was a welcomed surprise. Only problem was the shower curtain rod looked like somebody pulled on it as they were getting out of the shower. This made a mess with water all over the floor afterwards. Breakfast buffet was nice thought go very mediocre...typical Holiday Inn faire. All in all, a good experience and would visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: I stayed here to commute to the Angels stadium in Anaheim. Hotel was easy to travel to and from, parking was easy, and lots of things to do nearby.
Great experience, from check in to check out. Very accommodating, great breakfast, very helpful and friendly staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all attractions and shopping

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Room and hotel was clean, but a lot of stains on the room carpeting. Breakfast area was clean and spacious, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: The replenishment of the food in the breakfast area.
Location: Disneyland and Knottsberry farms are close.
Enjoyed the stay. Rooms were clean and the pool area was enjoyable and the hotel is not that far from Disneyland. I would stay here again if I return to Anaheim. I also liked the extra security in having to use room keys to access the elevator to the upper floors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Close to Disneyland and excellent staff service.
Location: Close to Disneyland restaurant and shopping.
Nice room comftable bed, close to attractions, quiet area, close to shopping friendly staff really fast check inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LG

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Upon arrival, the staff were very polite and helpful. The room was clean and neat. The hotel bed and pillows were very comfy unlike other hotels I've stayed before. Breakfast was a wide variety including hot meals and healthy choices. I will surely return again. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Friendly hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I went here for my birthday trup just recently and the staff was friendly. Only thing is it would be nice if our room had a microwave or refrigerator. I really don't like buying out every night,but overall nice.
3 out of 5
by Leslie from San Jose

Quite comfort for one night

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Average
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Tampa, Florida

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, very clean place!
4 out of 5
by Gladis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels