Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mooloolaba qld australia

Nice and clean and in a very handy location.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
We enjoyed our short stay there awesome staff a great breakfast , the only problem I had was that we couldn't stay any longer will always use this chain again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Staff professional and very helpful and hotel excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Perfect relaxation combo

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: There are beautiful beaches within minutes of the hotel. Walking distance to many good restaurants and shops. Conveniently located on the PCH.
The desk staff were great and fun to interact with. The room was quiet, clean, and perfect. Breakfast was excellent. It was so good I had it twice. And check out was not until noon. It was the perfect place to relax between going to the beach, sightseeing, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We had access to a variety of restaurant choices. We took the Catalina Flyer to the Island, drove to San Juan Capistrano, drove to Long Beach to tour
The room had every thing we needed, fridge, tv, desk, comfy bed and coffee maker. The location was perfect for our plans. The breakfast each day was excellent. We would stay there again and recommend it to our family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bernau

Freundlich,sauber,tolle Lage

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Frühstück, Sauberkeit
Cons: Fällt mir nichts ein
Location: Newport Beach, am Pacific Coast Highway, in Strandnähe
Frühes Einchecken problemlos möglich, Frühstück sehr gut, Sauberkeit hervorragend, haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Been here twice this summer and worth it! Better than more expensive hotels that i have stayed in. Very good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good hotel and suitable for our needs, close to nice restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean with good bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Excellent trip with my honey.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellente hotel, remodeled and great smell, clean bathroom in room and common area, excellent customer service starting from front desk and housekeeping. Everything walking distance restaueants, bars, beach, etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Todo muy bien , excelente trato , lugar para estacionarte , limpio y tranquilo
4 out of 5
by Peter

Bra motell med frukost

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger vid Kustvägen, men ändå tysta fräscha rum med bra storlek. Parkering utanför. Måste ha bil för att ta sig någon vart. Finns restaurangen i närheten (men undvik den precis bredvid). Helt ok frukost, för att vara usa, som ingår. Bra pris. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal