Ratings based on 2,139 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anahiem walnut

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Everything was excellent it work out terrific I was satisfied
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just not worth the money

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location is very good that is why I recommend
Cons: A SAFE in the room, Ice and vending on every floor. More attention from the staff
Location: Great location next to Disneyland
Quite expensive and not so great. This hotel feels more like a Holiday Inn Express. Unable to do early checkout my balance was never given to me although I asked for it several times. I had an early flight and I could not do check out a night before. Front desk personnel not so friendly and the hotel looks quite old. NO safe inside the rooms either so that is a setback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 9, 2017
No need to stay here again. For the amount of hotels around this area, all close to similar price. Best to stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price and close to Disneyland Hotel. I was in Anaheim for a tradeshow at Disneyland Hotel.
Cons: Wifi in my room was very poor. I had to go downstairs or to Starbucks to get any wifi.
Location: Location is good close to downtown Disney. Not walking distance to any restaurant.
Room was very average. Wifi did not work very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Well situated hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The parking structure that the hotel is beside is for 10,000 vehicles and it’s hard to find restaurant food that is not Downtown Disney
Location: Disneyland
Everything was fine, no complaints at all. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Above average hotel close to Disney

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good stay except the hotel needs a new elevator. Got caught between floors for about a minute.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland, spotty wifi and black mold

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The walk to Disneyland was nice and short on a street that wasn't very busy. The staff was helpful and friendly but the wifi was spotty and there was black mold in the shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay and definitely will book another stay in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. It was clean, quite and very close to Disneyland. Also, their in-house restaurant has great pizza!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Close Disneyland - Needs Updating

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I got the room for a decent price, about $25 less a night than the Red Lion or the the Hyatt. I thought I was getting a good deal until I check in and find out that parking isn't included, which was $12/night. I've stayed at 3 other hotels in the area and I have never been charged for parking! They even charge for their breakfast, $13/person! The bathroom was small, tile was early 2000's, sink was old and the drain was worn, no shine left. Locks on the door seemed unstable and the elevator didn't like 3+ people in it. Little things like this makes a stay comfortable and memorable. So after all of the extra charges and upgrades needed, I should have just booked a room at the Hyatt or Marriott.