Ratings based on 1,760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Nice hotel near Downtown Disney. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great stay yet again! Our favorite hotel by Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Disneyland!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Clean rooms with comfortable beds in walking distance to Disneyland or accessible via the local bus service via the stop outside the hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Disneyland
Cons: One day (of 3) our room wasn't serviced. One day wake-up call didn't happen, despite asking for it.
Location: Great location - close to Disneyland!
Good experience overall. Tidy room, convenient breakfast room, but really the selling point here is the closeness to Disneyland. On one of the three days there, they didn't service the room and couldn't really tell us why. On one of the three days, the wake-up call didn't come through, despite asking for it. Rooms could use a spruce-up, but beds were comfortable and really had all we needed for a trip to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
This is the perfect hotel for a trip to Disney parks. Very close to Disney parking tram system which you can use free of charge or there is an ART shuttle that picks up right out the front door of the hotel. The staff was super friendly and the hotel was clean. Beds are very comfortable. Although we didn't use it this trip, the splash pad area looks like it would be lots of fun for kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near Disneyland

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The price and general location.
Cons: Better lighting in the room and an update of the lobby area would be nice.
Location: Disneyland is nearby.
The hotel is in a generally quiet location not far from Disneyland. One could walk to Disney, but I would still recommend driving. It is at least a 20-25 minute walk. If you have kids, I wouldn't recommend the walk. The restaurant in the hotel serves a nice breakfast and has great service. Front desk staff are polite and friendly. The room was smaller than expected, but it was clean and generally comfortable. The lighting could be better in all areas of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Nice hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The beds.
Location: Disneyland and stores are nearby.
Nice hotel with helpful staff. Close to Disneyland and run a shuttle to get you right up by the gate every 20 minutes. Only con our beds were hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Dirty

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Day 1: check-in room dirty notified front desk. Said room would be cleaned next day. Day 2: room not cleaned. Notified front desk again. Was told to speak to manager in morning. Day 3: morning supervisor argues with me saying it's been cleaned. Another manager took over and made sure the issues were resolved. Day 4: checked out just after the room was finally cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Nice hotel. Short distance to Disneyland

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Front desk staff was very friendly. We were only there for a night and our room was comfortable and clean. i would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The bed was amazing and so comfortable.
Cons: we shouldnt have to pay for parking.
Location: DISNEYLAND
It was nice! The room was spacious and clean! The only thing I was meh about was that we had to pay for parking.