Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very nice hotel at a good rate

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed here for 3 nights to attend a meeting at the hotel and to work in the area. Very comfortable with a GREAT breakfast and exceptional service by the staff despite it being a buffet. Only negative is that there was no restroom on the second floor where we held our morning meeting. Everything else was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good, but...

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: Breakfast buffet included in the price of the hote.
Overall I liked this hotel but there was one detail that I found annoying enough to not stay here again. There was an additional charge for their breakfast buffet. I assumed that it would be a premium quality and/or variety of breakfast choices since most of the other comparable have this amenity included in the room price. I was very disappointed to find that it was no better than any other main chain hotel, and with even less variety than some of the other comparable hotel choices. This wasn't a huge deal, but just enough of an annoyance that I won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The location is really good -- located right off the 5 freeway. However, not much in terms of restaurant choices within walking distance other than a McDonald's and a sports bar. The hotel has a restaurant in the lobby though that looked cool. I will probably stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Restaurants close by. Overall a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Amazing hotel close to the Irvine spectrum.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very nkce staff. Great service. Rooms were clean and nice. Good location as well. Close to lots of different things. Not to far from anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel provided shuttle to and back from the spectrum. Friendly staff at the bar and shuttle .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Only shock was was the $100.00 deposit upon check in. I was expecting $50.00. The credit card hold should be consistent . Overall I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bradley S.

Needs improvement

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nauseating over use of deodorizers. At first glance the room appeared clean but upon closer inspection that wasn't the case. There was a wad of hair stuck in the handle of the hair dryer as well as on the floor. Defenitely made me uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room next door was VERY loud (6-10 pm then again at 8:30 AM until leaving). Housekeeping knocked 2x prior to me leaving at 10:30 (check out time was 12). Check-in and check-out were basically pretty quick, room was pretty clean.