Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very clean room, quite. Check in was quick, great staff and the lobby is awesome and very welcoming. Will be coming back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramona, CA

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Super friendly staff, exceptionally clean rooms. Highly recommend and will be staying in again if in the area and needing a room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A Great Get Away!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: I like the customer service, the room in terms of cleanliness and quality of bedding (i.e clean, soft sheets), the view.
Cons: No need for improvements.
Overall, it was small, personalized in customer service and truly perfect for a couple or a small family to get away from the city and explore the pastures around the area. I was out of town for a wedding and couldn't have picked a better hotel. I have had many different experiences with different hotel companies and loved the room, the small amenities that made a big difference (i.e mini fridge and microwave), as well as proximity to everything. It was quiet and we were able to get early check in and late check out with no hassle or hesitation. The staff was all around very helpful and couldn't have wanted anything more from a hotel. Will return for another get away soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great Service, Great Staff, Great Location, and Great All Around Experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Came for a soccer tournament. Room was nicely furnished. All seemed new - modern look. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Price was good- paid less than some of the shabby looking motels. Only minus is that the bed was a tad soft, but still fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel!!

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The best Holiday Inn I've stayed in to date! Great hotel! Great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, centrally located, free parking.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Had a great stay at Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. Ample free parking and short drive to beaches. The front desk was quick with our checkin/checkout process. Our room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Nita from Oslo

Fint hotell!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Utrolig fint, og ikke så dårlig for prisen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Nicely Appointed

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Lovely hotel close to freeway. Quiet, clean, nicely decorated, colors are inviting Cute bar in the lobby😊😊 Staff was very courteous and professional I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay & look forward to the next opportunity to stay at this hotel.