Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Location: Not too far from Knott's Berry Farm, Disneyland, Angels Stadium. Right off of highway, so easy on and off.
Good location. Facility in decent shape. Pool hidden away, takes a separate elevator to pool for guests only. Elevator to pool was kind of in rough shape, but everything else was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Nice Hitel close to attractions

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Friendly staff, great pool area. Wasn't used to a firm mattress but room was clean and updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff and noisy room

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The hotel is ok, but the staff is not helpful nor friendly. The room we stayed in had loud noises from the exhaust fans coming from below going on and off all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 30, 2017
The staff is always friendly. I stay here every time I go to the LA area. The facility is clean and the parking is free. Also a safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Stayed there when my little brother and I went to the breach and Knotts Berry Farm. Really great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Nice facility poor housekeeping.

Posted May 28, 2017
One towel and one very small soap bar. Worlds cheapest toilet paper with no backup roll
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

convenient to Disneyland and family

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly and elevators ran quickly
Cons: Noise level of air conditioning is terrible.
Location: Close to entrance to both north and south bound Interstate Five entrances. Close to Disneyland.
We stayed here twice now due to family in La Mirada. But the hotel hasn't changed as far as the air conditioning unit noise. We remembered that from our last stay and brought ear plugs and the noise was still bad. The staff didn't refill our coffee pods either. We went to StarBucks for our coffee two mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and quiet

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: Maybe the bathroom shower head, so that the water can running faster.
I recommended this hotel to anyone who wants go Long Beach and Anaheim, it's not too far to go anywhere even to restaurants. The room was spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Our room was on the third floor. The walls are very thin. It was extremely loud, and to top it off we could hear the elevator going up and down all night. The room was lovely the stay was not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
The front office supervisor wasn't as friendly , he came off as rude .