Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice relaxing time. Pool and spa were great and love the restaurant. Really friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very good service and friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Service was great!
Location: Close to restaurants, Disneyland, and Knott's Berry Farm.
Ben at the front desk really helped me out by lining up the three rooms my friends needed. Ben went above and beyond to accomodate us. Our stay was most enjoyable and we really appreciated all the friendly staff and how they made us feel at home. I strongly recommend this hotel and will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Convenient location starting to get a little bit run down in regards to the rooms but overall decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
友人と2人で2ベットの部屋に滞在しました。部屋はとても綺麗で、広さもちょうど良かったです。スタッフも親切でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Prettige hotelkamer. We misten wel een koelkast op de kamer. Eeg behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pool needed to be cleaned. Broken liquor bottle in parking lot not cleaned up 12 hours. Set up of room furniture and room size was great. Front desk people and manager were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, az

Ok hotel in industraial area

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was ok but never got clean towels when room was turned. Stayed four days and wifi/tv was sketchy at best. Hotel was very warm even with a/c cranked down to 74.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, ca.

Clean, good price.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nothing too special but a nice clean hotel that was affordable. We had to travel at least 20 minutes by car to get anywhere, but no big deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bewear.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I usually love staying at Holiday Inn's but, I definitely will never stay here again. I got a room on the smoking floor, which I didn't ask for or want. They were completely booked so I couldn't have a different room. The smell on the smoking floor was unreal. I felt like I was suffocating!. They didn't even try to mask the smell or anything. Also the smoking floor compared to the rest of the hotel was weird. It almost seemed as if they didn't care to maintain the smoking floor as nice as the rest of the hotel, very outdated decor and just looked like it's not worth it for them to have the smoking floor looking nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to Knotts Berry Farm

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No early check in, checked in really late 1am no ice in ice machines, no late check out. Not the best value for the price