Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Mirada, Ca.

Close to the freeway to the stores and restaurants

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I will be staying there at any time that I visit the L. A. Area. Nice rooms, and very nice personnel at front desk. They upgraded my room because it was our second time at the hotel, and the manager recognized us ! Thanks for making our stay great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster CA

Great location for amusement parks

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Check in was very quick, parking was accessible... Security all around, very nice restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice relaxing time. Pool and spa were great and love the restaurant. Really friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very good service and friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Service was great!
Location: Close to restaurants, Disneyland, and Knott's Berry Farm.
Ben at the front desk really helped me out by lining up the three rooms my friends needed. Ben went above and beyond to accomodate us. Our stay was most enjoyable and we really appreciated all the friendly staff and how they made us feel at home. I strongly recommend this hotel and will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Convenient location starting to get a little bit run down in regards to the rooms but overall decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
友人と2人で2ベットの部屋に滞在しました。部屋はとても綺麗で、広さもちょうど良かったです。スタッフも親切でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Prettige hotelkamer. We misten wel een koelkast op de kamer. Eeg behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pool needed to be cleaned. Broken liquor bottle in parking lot not cleaned up 12 hours. Set up of room furniture and room size was great. Front desk people and manager were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, az

Ok hotel in industraial area

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was ok but never got clean towels when room was turned. Stayed four days and wifi/tv was sketchy at best. Hotel was very warm even with a/c cranked down to 74.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, ca.

Clean, good price.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nothing too special but a nice clean hotel that was affordable. We had to travel at least 20 minutes by car to get anywhere, but no big deal.