Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Family hotel close to beach and downtown village

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Grab breakfast at the Orange Inn and walk to the beach or downtown village area. Trolley stops nearby. Family atmosphere. Best staff-so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It is in a great location, easy to walk to town or go out toeat or cafch the trolley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Beautiful.. people very helpful ..would stay again when im in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Complimentary bottled water and coke, lemonade and popcorn was very nice. The kids loved the pool. Very friendly staff. Loved being right next to Ralph's grocery store too!
4 out of 5
by Sølvi Bjerklund from Sarpsborg

Trivelig hotell

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde en overnatting på vei til Los Angeles. Trivelig lite hotell med sentral beliggenhet i forhold til strand og shopping. Hyggelig betjening. Flott basseng. Frokost muligheter rett over veien.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

中心に近い素敵なホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2016
徒歩で街の中心地に行ける。スーパーマーケットやカフェが目の前。ビーチもすぐです。スタッフもとても感じがよく。ケータリングはポップコーンやレモネード、コーラがあります。プールも素晴らしいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by hilaguna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you all again. Have a great day
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by hilaguna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you stay with us again soon. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice property close to the beach. Complimentary drinks and snacks in the lobby. Much nicer than your average Holiday Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by hilaguna, Hotel Management
Thank you Monty for the great feedback. It's great to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and enjoyed the complimentary refreshments in the lobby. We hope to see you again in the near future for more stays. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by hilaguna, Hotel Management
Thank you for scoring us a 5. We appreciate your feedback.