Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great central location.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Beds are comfortable. I appreciated the free wifi and parking. The bathroom tub held water the first morning, and the hotel staff always prompt and friendly with fixing it. I have no complaints, will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness was my key observation.
Cons: The front desk staff were very friendly. The restaurant staff were just the opposite. No greetings for customers, just scowls.
The hotel has great access to freeways, however it tends to be a bit noisy outside due to the road noise. The rooms are quiet, very clean, and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
At hotel for 2 weeks Overall i thought hotel was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ms y things...so comfortable and safe!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Night parking a problem otherwise great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Budget hotel and easy commute to I5

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Other than parking facility, everything was fine. I don't know why, in hotel's private parking lot they use to write "Parking at owners riak". Specially for Holidays Inn, this doesn't looks good. The rooms were clean and they were cleaned daily based on my 4 days experience. The staff is good. Overall rating from my experience comes out to be 4 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well managed with a very nice staff.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Attending a training there. Exceptionally nice and helpful staff in a very clean and well managed Holiday Inn. Restaurant was above average and reasonable. Only issue was that the mattress was a bit tired in my room. Otherwise very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickie from Porterville, CA

easy and clean.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
simple, quiet, good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel. nights. Slept well I'm their comfy beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Pontypridd

Great accommodation but fellow guests a problem

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was huge and very comfortable including a small two seater sofa. Front desk called a few minutes after we went to the room to check that all was okay which was a nice touch. Stayed on a Saturday night and people back and forth in the corridors outside, talking and banging doors resulted in a restless night. Not the hotels fault, just inconsiderate people. Maybe the night staff or security could patrol and have a word with people like that.