Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Arrived around 11:00am in the morning. Was good to be registered in early around 12:00am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great location, close to airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the Santa Ana airport
Cons: Service!!!
Location: Great places to eat nearby are at The District. A lot to choose from within a 5 minute drive!
This is a very nice hotel. Poolside room takes you right to the hot tub and pool. If you are hoping for great service this is not your hotel. Room cleaning happens late afternoon so if you are an early riser hoping to have room clean by end of your day probably will not happen. Breakfast is hot and reasonable cost but if you are staying for 4 days you will eat the same thing every day. Hoping to catch a drink and unwind at the beautiful elegant bar?? Well you will be waiting a while for service. Not sure where the staff goes but they all will disappear!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no fan in the bathroom....

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I chose this hotel over others in Expedia due to its good ratings, and I expected a good stay. Everything is fine, room is clean, bed is comfortable, AC is old and a little bit loud but overall ok, except the fan in the bathroom was not working!!! On my..... it was a late check in so we didn't wanna bother to even have it fixed or change a room, but at the end we had to have to bathroom door open while taking the shower, so we can at least breathe throughout the shower time. Not really fun there, kinda not happy about it! all three of us had to do this in turns....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good location near to airport., quick check out.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Easy parking
Cons: At least two glass cups can be provided for hot drinks.
Location: Not clear.
It is a old motel with good location near to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Closed to the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Printer not ready for customer use! Hard to get a boarding pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fair place

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Everything is fine. This hotel is very close to high way so it is quite noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Bailed me out

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Picked me up from OC Airport at 3am. Thank you thank you thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Decent hotel, ok to sleep.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It had pool but I didn't have a chance to use due to rain. I stayed at the hotel during Christmas time but barely see people around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lw, ca

nice and comfortable.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
good experience. good service. everything is convenience. close to soth coast plaza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
We kept hitting our feet on the chair because of where they have it placed. (Right in the middle of the main pathway!) The bed was too hard for me and I had a sore back because of it the week I was there. Housekeeping did a fantastic job, and the shower was nice.