Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great breakfast daily. Good size rooms. Good location and great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Everything is good except for the loose shower knob, and the very fluffy pillows. They don't give enough support on the neck especially for a side sleeper like me. Excellent location and amenities are very practical and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very friendly staff everywhere.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Traveling with a 12 year old and 9 month old so convenience is key and this hotel helped a lot. Plenty of parking (with a fee), very short walk to target and three restaurants, quick shuttle ride to Disneyland. The shuttle(small fee) departs every half hour and the drivers were very nice. Rooms were clean but I need to mention the crumbs in the sofa bed. Free breakfast is a nice touch, such a money and time saver, usually eggs, sausage, potatoes, juice and coffee for example. Free dinner on weekdays also. Nice to have the full kitchen. Overall, not much to complain about. Great experience. We'll stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaraunts and Disneyland

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel staff were great. Loved the suites and the complimentary breakfast and evening food/beer/wine. We will definitely be staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff was nice. The breakfast was good, and there was a variety. We had to ask for pool towels three times, and they never brought them out. There were five of us, and they only put in four towels every day, so we had to ask for an extra towel every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great place to stay with kids!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We stayed at full week. Breakfast was great, staff was all super friendly. Room was comfy! We will stay here again. The shuttle made going to Disney a breeze!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The new construction of the lobby
Cons: the noise form the traffic and the noise from the pipes above us
Location: location was good for Target and lots of eateries near by
Hotel was very clean and provided very good breakfast and dinners. Staff was very friendly and met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the meals incides

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Loved everything the staff is friendly and the facilities are clean. The pool wasn't open :( we were looking forward to that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Love that they have family snack time in the afternoon. We were actually able to skip dinner on some days.
4 out of 5
by James

New Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Apparently this is a new hotel and the breakfast area was still in construction. Clean, fresh and the bed was comfortable. A little Spartan. If you like minimalist design...This is for. The