Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great choice for families visiting Disneyland.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included makes it a great budget savvy choice for families visiting Disneyland.
Location: Close to Disneyland and has shuttles that run yo the park every 1/2 hour.
My family and I stayed here for a week while on a vacation to Disneyland. The staff were friendly and amazing. They were very helpful. My daughters loved the morning breakfast and that everyday breakfast was different. It was a nice touch that you were always treated with "welcome home" upon return to the hotel. I would book here again - highly recommend for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very nice place to stay, close to Disneyland, spacious rooms, Very nice staff, good breakfast, and especially very clean. Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great staff and shuttle service to Disneyland

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Overall good place to stay staff was excellent helpful happy accommodating, but elevator was extremely slow and the couch bed was AWFUL probably the WORST I have ever experienced. Literally springs and NO padding whatsoever!! I felt the decor was old for a 3 star hotel. Free Breakfast buffet was more than adequate. Too many price add ons that weren't in the description on the website,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Not Fantastic but Not horrible either

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Location, buffet, kitchenette
Cons: Update the bathrooms, room decor.
Location: Nice restaurants like Outback, Red Robin, Joe's Crab Shack right there. Couple miles from Disney. Target across the street.
We got a suite for 6 people with a kitchenette. It worked well enough. One of the burners on the 2 burner stove didn't work. The bathroom/tub old and tub didn't drain very well while showering. The bathrooms and floor and couch could use some updating but it was roomy enough for us to all fit. We brought an air mattress to use on top of the sofa bed because that mattress is very thin and springy. I liked that the room had 2 closets to keep stuff out of the way. Elevator in back is very slow. Took the stairs faster. The breakfast wasn't bad! Good choices most mornings! Thought they had waffle irons for making waffles but they just had ones you stick in the toaster, and the toasters took a long time, otherwise it was good. We were never around for the dinner buffet. Not too far from Disney but their shuttle was expensive. They charge per person and there are 6 of us, 5 of which counted as "Adult" price. It was cheaper for us to park at the Disney lots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice and comfortable Hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: the breakfast and the kitchen in the room.
Cons: Constant spraying for cockroaches.
Location: good location, near Disneyland like a five blocks. shuttle available for Disneyland.
Great hot breakfast and great location, very comfortable, warm swimming pool even on winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great family hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The staff and service were the best! Location is fantastic. Regular shuttle service to Disneyland and right across the street from Target.
Cons: Something really needs to be done about the elevator.
Location: Great location. Shuttle service to Disneyland every 30 minutes. Target is right across the street. Hotel is on the route for all the tours.
Staff were friendly and the service was outstanding. The daily breakfast was amazing. The pool area was neat and accessible. The fitness room was well equipped and maintained. The only downside was the elevator - or lack of elevator. There is only one elevator at the front of the building. There is a second elevator at the back of the building, but it is a real hike and does not go beyond the sixth floor. The hotel was painting the stairs during our stay which was really inconvenient as everyone was dependent on the one elevator. We would definitely stay there again, but would insist on a room on the first or second floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Horrible customer service and the room was filthy.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer service and having the rooms cleaned by 10pm.
I had planned a trip to Disneyland for my family and decided to stay here, but when we arrived around 10 pm that evening, we were told they had a problem with our reservation of a double king room and there are not be available. They then proceeded to ask me "is that okay?" I replied, "not really but there isn't much I can do about it now is there." I head up to the room with only 1 king bed and start unpacking when my wife yells for me to come into the bathroom and find mold on a few spots in the bathtub. I went into the kitchen to get some paper towels to try cleaning it up and find old dried food still in the kitchen sink. Apparently that was enough for my wife to call the front desk to complain. And believe it or not, they actually offered to change our room to a double King room when 20 minutes prior, they tell me that NONE were available. I was pretty upset by this revelation and made it a point to write a lengthy review about our stay and the poor customer service. This is one place where we will never stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Perfect ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: No cons at all.
Stayed 9 nights and loved absolutely everything about this hotel. Breakfasts were delicious and had a good variety. Didn't expect to have free supper as well 4 nights a week. That combined with the full kitchen saved our family a ton on meals. Best part was the staff, very helpfull in finding us a shuttle and rental car for cheap. All the staff was cheery and polite. 5 min shuttle ride to Disney. Target across the street, some good restaurants next to the hotel. You won't regret staying here it was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Great breakfast, clean rooms, awesome staff

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Checking in was simple and fast, room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was very filling and delicious plenty of choices to select from. In the morning the hotel lost power within 10 minutes we got power back on. I well tell everyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

We spent a month there.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was made for big families. I get tired of getting two rooms for my family, and I didn't have to here.
Cons: The key card stopped working several times over our month long stay.
Location: It's in Anaheim. Tourist information for Anaheim is everywhere. Disneyland, Knott's, Midievel Times, the beach, etc.
We had to go to a wedding and have a baby, so our vacation was really long. We were there for a month. The breakfast food never got old. The dinner food was ok, but about as good as eating fast food. I actually missed the convenience when we had to get back to reality. The room was very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the room key card stopped working about 4 times during our stay. Since we had a room at the far end, it was quite the pain going to the front desk to get a new one. Somehow the fire alarm went off once, but the staff walking up and down the hallway told us that it was a false alarm. The local entertainment showed up one night to try to sell us some dinner tickets. Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Most of the time it wasn't too crowded. I was able to work from my computer at the little desk, but it didn't really work when we had the bed rolled out. I had to put the chair on the kitchen side and it was pretty cramped. It might have been our position in the building, but we never heard any of our neighbors except as they walked passed our door. Half of the housekeeping staff spoke only Spanish, so communicating what we wanted clean and what we didn't was sometimes difficult. They usually went and got their supervisor when we started talking to them too much.