Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marin

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for 4 days (1/17-1/21). I personally think the type of hotel was a bit expensive for it's size and type of room, but it did it's job. Plenty of local restaurants just a block away, and Disney is just a short Uber Ride away. Internet was a bit slow, that's my only real complaint. The service was extremely kind and pleasant, answered all my questions, and if you need to use the dryer in the laundry room, they'll call you when it's done and even bring it up for you if you just needed to deal with one or two pieces of clothing. Again, a bit expensive based on what the hotel is like, but if you got the money and don't wanna deal with bed bugs, pick this hotel. Just keep in mind there are no smoking rooms, but you can smoke 10 ft from the rooms outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson

Close to Disney Land

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Much nicer than any other hotel in the Disney area I have stayed at. Came for the Star Wars Half Marathon.
5 out of 5
by SERGIO

Great for anyone (even families) going to Disney

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The service is great. They will do everything to make your stay an excellent experience. The property/rooms are renewed. I have to say that I enjoyed the shower :), very relaxing after a day walking in Disneyland. The location is awesome. No more than 15 minutes walking distance from Disneyland. We drove the first day and walked the second day. I would walk if I had a third day to spare at Disneyland. In summary, great service, great room and great location. Highly recommended for couples or families going to Disneyland.
3 out of 5
by CLAUDIA

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Disneyland, some shops and food. Good price for location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, loved the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean, relaxing, convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Appeared to be recently updated. The bed was comfy and the shower felt great. Only minor complaint is that the walls were a little thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall ok

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It is not as close as it says it is from disneyland. And the rooms are ok but not excelent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfrtoable, noisy

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, comfortable, and very clean. The decor was nice and the bed firm, but comfortable. There is no bathtub and the distance to Disneyland might not make it ideal for families with kids - it feels further than 0.5 miles. I did not hear noise from the adjacent rooms. The street outside, however, was very noisy. Between the street noise and the eastern facing windows without blackout curtains, I was awake very early every morning. The surrounding neighborhood is just a typical old Anaheim neighborhood, nothing particularly interesting or noteworthy. The hotel had a recent name change without warning, making it difficult to find but the staff was very apologetic about it. The entrance is located on the main road, don't let your navigation system try to trick you into going down the back alley.