Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Modern Hotel Close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The staff at the front desk were knowledgable, efficient, and accommodating. They got us checked in 3 hours early, which meant we could head straight to the parks. They were very knowledgable about the area as well as how fast passes and such work at Disney. Parking is underground and requires a key for access, which was a good safety feature. The room was modern and very clean. There was a Keurig stocked with a variety of k cups. The major downside for us: the water is cloudy and not safe to drink, which meant we had to buy bottled water from the front desk. Other than that, excellent hotel if you're visiting Disney--would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great modern hotel 10 minute walk from Disneyland

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This hotel is fantastic! Great location within a few minutes walk from Disney and a whole load of restaurants and shops on the doorstep. The hotel itself was clean and modern and the staff were really friendly and helpful. The only reason to mark this hotel down is that it was a little noisy at times as the walls seemed really thin and it would have been nice to have some free weights in the gym as well as the machines. Other than that we loved our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel. Borderline on too far walk to Disney

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Modern bathrooms with good water pressure. Aveda bath products, and complementary parking.
Cons: Hotel room laminate floors could feel cleaner, and walls could be thicker, but overall, good.
Location: Disneyland, convention, restaurants.
They hotel is really nice and modern for the area. The rooms are well kept and clean. The laminate wood floors did not seem to be clean enough to be walking barefooted, but still visually clean. The walk to the nearest Disneyland entrance may feel for some a bit far, and a shuttle bus could improve satisfaction to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel. Amenities and staff were great

Posted Apr 10, 2016
My daughter and I checked in and were greeted promptly and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EL MEJOR

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Desde que llegas, te reciben con una sonrisa y huele rico! Todo está adornado con muy buen gusto y limpio! La comida es deliciosa y la atención de los que ahí trabajan excelente!... Fue nuestra segunda vez en Índigo Anaheim; y regresaríamos ahí siempre!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

15min walk to Disney's main gate

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
The hotel's best quality was it's location; a 15min walk to Disney's main gate. The cleanliness of our room was not good. When you first walk in everything looks great, but the minute you look closely everything is pretty dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great service, easy walk to Disneyland for a 6 yea

Posted Mar 12, 2016
This is a great choice of hotel for a multi day Disneyland visit. The staff were incredibly polite and helpful. Without doubt the best service we've ever had from a US hotel. The room was well proportioned and equiped, the parking der over and staff permitted us to park after check out for remainder of the day. A ver comfortable and enjoyable stay. Five stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Free parking, great restaurants a few hundred feet away. Can't be beat for the price. Breakfast not included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good deal and walking distance from Disney.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I'm very pleased with this hotel. You can't beat the price and value if you're looking for an affordable and decent hotel near Disneyland. The only issue is the thin walls! Granted, we didn't spend much time in the room, but it's kind of hard to sleep and relax when it sounds like elephants are training for the circus above your head.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable, cerca de Disney

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: las camas fueron muy comodas
Cons: considero que en la recepción, la chica aunque fue atenta le falto un poco
Location: Disneyland esta super cerca, nosotros llegamos caminando
El hotel estuvo muy bien, super ubicado, la limpieza fu muy buena, nos ayudaron en todo, y siempre hay alguien dispuesto a ayudar