Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable, cerca de Disney

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: las camas fueron muy comodas
Cons: considero que en la recepción, la chica aunque fue atenta le falto un poco
Location: Disneyland esta super cerca, nosotros llegamos caminando
El hotel estuvo muy bien, super ubicado, la limpieza fu muy buena, nos ayudaron en todo, y siempre hay alguien dispuesto a ayudar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington il

Clean, friendly hotel close to Disney

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We chose this hotel because of its positive reviews and close proximity to Disney. It is a brisk 15 minute walk. The hotel staff was wonderful and our room was very clean. The rooms are not very soundproof, though. We could hear everything going on in the room next door. It is obviously an older hotel that been renovated. It's also close to lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London England

Walking distance to Disney and The NAMM Show.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: We liked every thing.
Cons: A shaving mirror in the bath room would be great.
Location: Lots of places to eat, good shops to buy all the bits you may need. No car needed, bus stops all near by, some stop outside.
We picked this hotel because it has hard wooden flooring and not the dreaded dusty carpets. Each morning we woke up refreshed, without that stuffy nose feeling. The room was lovely bright and clean, the bed and pillows were so comfortable. We had a room safe, an iron and board, coffee maker and good size fridge. The bath room had plenty of space for two to get ready. The shower was easy to use, and powerful, we were left top brand AVEDA shampoo, conditioner, soap, and mouth wash. Plenty of fresh soft white towels, large mirrors, nice clean bright bath room. We could sit in bed and watch the Disney fire works, you can also see them while sitting in the bar down stairs, in or outside. The staff are all amazing, Thank you to the lovely Kyheal,(sorry for spelling) for helping to find my husbands lost phone. Thanks to Arthur and all the team for making us feel so welcome. Thanks to all in the bar and restaurant, for making our delicious breakfast every day. The food was always so good, this is the best hotel that we have stayed in while in Anaheim. We hope to return again next year for the Namm Show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon, sk. canada

Great experience

Posted Jan 2, 2016
A little bit of a walk to the parks especially at the end of a busy day but manageable. As far as the hotel, great experience! Very friendly staff, accommodating every request we had. We were greatest with a Christmas treat bag ( a little extra touch) nice to see. First night we needed to request extra towels ( as there were five of us) and an extra mattress for the pull out couch. As well as a safe as our room didn't seem to have one but by the time we returned from the parks Christmas day all these were fulfilled. We continued to get extra towels. The pool and hot tub were clean and warm. A few downfalls were no microwave, laundry facility could be larger two of each for the whole hotel, and would have liked an area outside of main bath to get ready in morning ( small table by large mirror and plug would go a long way)! Otherwise I would highly recommend this hotel, it looks just like the pictures posted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We are here on our honeymoon, and we were given the room on the first floor. It was quiet and peaceful. The room was very good. It was big and clean. 15 min walk to Disneyland. Near Chinese food"panda express" just around the corner. Very satisfied stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Great Hotel Near Disney Parks!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Clean, comfortable room. Great Shower. Free parking. Walking distance to Disney Parks.
Cons: Not the cheapest place around (but worth the extra cost in my opinion)
Location: Close to Disney Parks. Plenty of good food options nearby.
I was looking for a hotel near Disneyland with decent reviews and this was it. As many of the hotels in the area have been there nearly as long as the Park, most had customer reviews that included things like "furniture is outdated" or Air conditioner very noisy" and the like. But Hotel Indigo was different. It had mostly positive comments AND it is easily within walking distance of the parks. This is no 5 Star resort by any measure but it is exactly what you need if you're in town for a few days and need a clean, comfortable place to crash. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean with a very modern look. Beds were very comfortable with 4 super soft pillows. Bathroom is spacious and the shower was awesome! Air conditioner was quiet (or as quiet as a wall unit can be).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel not too far from Disney Land

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The way the hotel looks and staff and their holloween spirit.
Cons: The position of the clean towels was too close to the toilet.
Location: Their is Disney land and restaurants.
The hotel staff was very courteous, the rooms were clean and their was plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Newly remodeled. Great staff. Nice hot tub. Food was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Hotel Indigo

Posted Nov 18, 2015
This hotel was overall a very nice stay although we had some problems throughout our stay. The hotel was very nice and the front desk agents were very informative. We did report a problem with our room AC unit that started leaking on the second day and it was never fixed the entire 5 day stay so we had to put towels down on the floor every day and the room smelled musty all the time. We also had a terrible dinner experience at the bar. We ordered an appetizer that did not come as it was described on the menu, one of our main dishes was completely wrong and we got charged for someone else's side item. The server explained he was new and still learning but it seemed like the chef didn't know what they were doing! Other than those things it was good and would probably still stay again, we just did not go back to the restaurant downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overall

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Room was nice. Our remote didn't have the capability to change the channel. The front desk replaced it with a proper one. There was a brick wall view outside our window. Some very minor wall damage in the bathroom. The included breakfast with our room was only for my wife and I, not our 2 kids. Overall the hotel served its purpose, which is a not crazy expensive clean room close to disneyland. We'll stay here again. Has a pool, Jacuzzi, and wifi. The food was excellent at breakfast and the staff very helpful.