Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Perfect location , great price, everything was great. Will continue to stay here everytime we visit Disneyland ❣️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great finding! Great location and value. Super friendly staff , but A/C system could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great stay, attentive staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel Indigo was great value in a very convenient location (short walk to main gate and grocery/pharmacy/restaurants) with superb facilities (self service laundry, swimming pool & gym). The staff were super friendly and attentive, Jorden was very professional and sincere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location, great service.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Was there for multiple events, walking distance to food, shopping, Disney, convention center...Friendly service, would stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: the staff and cleanliness
Cons: wish there were some cheaper options for breakfast
Location: The Anaheim Convention Center is nearby as well as many restaurants and stores
I had a very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When I arrived early they took my bags and gave me a card so I could still use the pool. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Anaheim hotel/Disneyland

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This hotel is a great value and an easy walk to Disney. Great location and next to lots of dining and retail. Rooms are clean and modern. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Best perk---Free parking!! They also sell discounted tickets to Disney. Wish I knew that before check in...... Would definitely recommend for those heading to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted May 17, 2017
Location, location, location. Easy 10-15 min walk to the park. Shop and restaurants along the way. Very helpful staff. If you are headed for a Disneyland Adventure definitely look in to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Great hotel and great location.

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel was great and there were many restaurants in walking distance, such as cheesecake factory, bubba gump and PF Chang. Disney is also very close by. The hotel has 3 pokestops!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted May 2, 2017
Cons: Could be a little cheaper.
Location: easy walking distance to Disney, the Garden Mall (with restaurants) and 2 pharmacies (food and alcohol sold here).
The rooms are clean and reasonably spacious. Free Wi-fi. This was very important to me as I was travelling from Canada without a US data plan attached to my phone. Room had a fridge, the bed was comfortable and the soaps/shampoos were of a good quality. We ate breakfast there once. Reasonable price and they substituted fruit for toast without extra cost to me. Would stay there again. Did not use the pool. Does not look big, maybe 20 lounge chairs can fit around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The hotel was nice and walking distance to Disneyland. Pets are allowed. Inspite of allowing pets in the room, there are no smell or traces that pets stayed in the room. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The food at the Cafe was good and the staff are awesome.