Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grande prairie, alberta

Great hotel close to Disney

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Had a good time for a good price on out family visit to Disneyland. It was clean, nice pool area and a great breaky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Estuve muy contenta es un hotel súper cómodo y el personal muy agradable y servicial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake, Utah

Very impressed till and ant appeared

Posted Aug 6, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. I was very picky about the hotels we stayed in, I didn't want extremely expensive but I still wanted nice. When we walked in I was very impressed. Everything was very clean and nice. After we got settled in, I was in the bathroom getting ready for bed and I noticed a few ants walking around on the counter. Was not a fan!! We decided to just deal with it since we were just staying 2 nights and it was only a few ants and we couldn't see any others. Other than the ants... I was very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Family of 4 (2 teens) visiting Disney. Hotel was clean, spacious and very close to park
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilroy, Ca

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly, good food at the bistro.
Cons: Serving a buffet style breakfast would be faster than waiting to order.
Location: Hotel is within walking distance to Disney parks( 10-15 mins), close to shopping and many restaurants.
We had a comfortable stay for three nights while visiting Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west hartford ct

Close to disney

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very friendly staff, hotel close to Disney, great little eating place that has good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burleson, TX

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is around the corner from Disney and is a reasonable walk given how much you'll be walking AT Disney. Beds were very comfortable which is something considering my wife can't sleep just anywhere. There was a little road noise from the street but nothing unbearable especially since we're we on the 4th floor. Hallway noise was a little loud at times but considering it's just kids being excited about Disney, who cares? Breakfast which may or may not be included in your rate, was very adequate at the restaurant in the lobby. The underground parking was a plus leaving not having to worry about our car. We would stay here again. Recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cerca de Disney

Posted Jul 20, 2016
El hotel muy cercano a Disney, el personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Lovely hotek

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Loved this hotel. Just 10 minute walk from Disney. Had breakfast and evening meal, well cooked and presented. Watched Disney fireworks from room in evening. Shower not very powerful. Will definately return to this hotel for trips to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Perfetto per Disneyland!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel perfetto per una notte di appoggio per visitare Disneyland. 10-15 minuti a piedi dall'ingresso del parco, 5 minuti a piedi dai ristoranti tra cui The Cheesecake Factory, da provare la cheesecake!!! Personale gentile e camera spaziosa e pulita! Consigliato