Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilroy, Ca

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly, good food at the bistro.
Cons: Serving a buffet style breakfast would be faster than waiting to order.
Location: Hotel is within walking distance to Disney parks( 10-15 mins), close to shopping and many restaurants.
We had a comfortable stay for three nights while visiting Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west hartford ct

Close to disney

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very friendly staff, hotel close to Disney, great little eating place that has good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burleson, TX

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is around the corner from Disney and is a reasonable walk given how much you'll be walking AT Disney. Beds were very comfortable which is something considering my wife can't sleep just anywhere. There was a little road noise from the street but nothing unbearable especially since we're we on the 4th floor. Hallway noise was a little loud at times but considering it's just kids being excited about Disney, who cares? Breakfast which may or may not be included in your rate, was very adequate at the restaurant in the lobby. The underground parking was a plus leaving not having to worry about our car. We would stay here again. Recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cerca de Disney

Posted Jul 20, 2016
El hotel muy cercano a Disney, el personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Lovely hotek

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Loved this hotel. Just 10 minute walk from Disney. Had breakfast and evening meal, well cooked and presented. Watched Disney fireworks from room in evening. Shower not very powerful. Will definately return to this hotel for trips to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Perfetto per Disneyland!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel perfetto per una notte di appoggio per visitare Disneyland. 10-15 minuti a piedi dall'ingresso del parco, 5 minuti a piedi dai ristoranti tra cui The Cheesecake Factory, da provare la cheesecake!!! Personale gentile e camera spaziosa e pulita! Consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Great hotel for Vidcon

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Pretty, bright, wonderful staff, great location.
Location: Walking distance to Convention Center, restaurants, close to Disneyland, 24 hour CVS one block away.
My 13 year old daughter and I really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The location was perfect - a short walk to the convention center and restaurants, with a 24 hour drug store nearby, and while you could walk to Disney it was a little far for us, but just a quick Uber to get there. We felt safe walking back and forth from the convention center, even at night. Our room was very comfortable and pretty, and the staff was very welcoming - everyone could not have been nicer. There was a small business center with computers and printer, and a small bar and restaurant - we did not use the restaurant, but it always had customers during our stay. Wifi was spotty at times, but we were there during VidCon, so I imagine there were a LOT of people using a LOT of wifi. The pool area is very small but nice, and the overall look is welcoming - nice colors and artwork. We would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, Ca

Short Disney vacay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
My husband and I stayed here to be close to Disneyland for our last trip there before our passes expired. It was a short walk from the park and is actually across the street from the Toy Story parking lot ( which we were diverted from the main parking lot to and forced to park in). The hotel was very nice, clean and quiet. It had a small restaurant next to the lobby and modern design details throughout. The room was clean and comfortable with a beautiful bathroom. They have an underground parking lot in addition to some ground level spaces. The only complaint I have is that housekeeping knocked on our door three times between 9 and 9:50 to see if we had checked out yet. Check out isn't until 11 so I didn't appreciate the repeated visits. I would have thought they would get a call from the front desk once we had checked out. Other than that, our short stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly service

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly service. Parking was free and had all the amenities such as WiFi, pool, gym.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to Disney.
The room was very cool during the heat wave we had. It was close to Disney and other shops and restaurants. It was better than what we expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
great hotel, clean, quiet, good location, no complaints.