Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward,ca

Close to Disney!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice hotel really close to DIsney. A lot of resto nearby very good to have around after a long day of walking around the theme park and falling in line for rides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Room was very comfortable and within walking distance to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

Nice hotel, 10 min walk to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Super close to Disneyland, friendly staff, big room, comfortable beds and a decent restaurant.
Location: Close to Disneyland, Convention Center, Mall, Restaurants
I booked this room based on reviews from Trip Advisor and wasn't disappointed. The staff couldn't have been nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near Disneyland

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nice, clean hotel that's about 10 minute walk distance from Disneyland. Nice bathrooms and wood floor rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds were too soft (as in older) and water pressure was really (really!) weak
The hotel was very close to Disney, about a 10 minute walk. There are some really good restaurants nearby, and a large shopping mall. The room was really small with the 2 queen beds, with barely any room to walk around. my biggest complaint was the water pressure. Taking a shower was really tough as the water pressure was not enough to rinse shampoo out of out hair - so showering g time was much longer than usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Nice modern hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Modern, updated room, pool, hot tub, close to Disneyland
We were very pleased with the room, location to Disneyland, and the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently within walking distance of D'Land

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious and clean, and walking distance to Disneyland. Underground parking was convenient.
Cons: Improve the connectivity of the WiFi.
Our room windows faced Katella Ave which is noisy street and hence our room was noisy. Underground parking was great but is limited so if you get there too late in day, you're out of luck and will need to park elsewhere. WiFi connectivity was unpredictable and spotty at best. Our room key de-magnetized two days in a row and would not work to open our door. Had to twice return to desk to have the key reformatted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

close to Disney very nice

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: clean close to the park and nice pool
Cons: not much
Location: Disney is close by only 10 min walk
everything about the hotel is good except one night you could hear the people above us walking which was quite annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

カリフォルニアディズニーからもほど近く、またショッピングモールからも近い、明るい感じのホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2015
基本は問題無かったのですが、部屋ご若干狭く感じました。 あと一つ残念だったのが、3泊したうちの1泊が、バスタオルのみきちんと交換されておらず、部屋に戻ったら使用済み?のタオルが浴室のシャワーカーテンレールに掛けられていました。あれは何だったのでしょうか?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Goed hotel op 15 minuten lopen van Disney

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Ligging
Cons: Wifi verbinding
Perfecte ligging. Mooi en goed hotel. Nette en schone kamer. Ontbijt niet inbegrepen. Goede en gratis afgesloten parkeergarage. Gratis wifi verbinding was echter heel slecht..