Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stuff

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel has very nice stuff. Good breakfast. When arrived around 5pm. They have half price happy meal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel was small but nice. One elevator was not great but it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Unique, modern and close to Disney

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We stayed at the Indigo hotel just before Christmas Eve this year. My wife, 10 year old daughter and I all had a great experience and thought that the hotel was very beautiful inside. The staff was really courteous from the time we arrived and the room was extremely nice, roomy and comfortable. We had the family studio suite, which is just a larger normal room, from what I could tell. The unique modern design and hardwood floors are such a welcome change. Even the colored lighting coming out of the elevator was a nice additional touch. Reviews stated that it was loud, due to the hard flooring, but we had no issues or noise problems at all (3rd floor room). The walk to Disneyland was maybe 10-15 minutes max, which is very close. Although anything beyond crossing the street may seem far when leaving on a second day of Disneyland. Also, at the two buildings away is a strip mall with pretty good pizza, great Mexican food and other conveniences. Oh, did I mention that the parking is included? We were even able to park there and go to Disneyland the day we were checking out! We will most likely be staying here again next time we are headed to Anaheim or Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Easy check in and out, friendly staff, nice and clean rooms. No continental breakfast, but otherwise, great place to stay. We were there for Disneyland and it was a short walk from hotel, with plenty of food options and a CVS down the street. It was convenient. Others have mentioned how noisey it can get, but I did not experience that problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Close to Disney

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great location, some staff were good some were not They need double glazing on the front rooms lots of street noise Other wise close to everything and really easy to get around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland and restaurants

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Cons: It is pretty loud in the corridors and you can hear everyone that walks by.
We stayed here to go to Disneyland and this hotel is within a walkable distance. It's close to restaurants that are open late enough to eat at after a day at Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it. Dog friendly

Posted Nov 30, 2016
very dog friendly and chic hotel. Loved the whole visit from start to finish. The parking garage can be a bit tight sometimes but they work it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pet friendly and close walk to Disneyland.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Loved loved. This was a great boutique hotel. The pool area was great. The room was on par, extremely pet friendly, and close walk to Disneyland. Only down side parking garage can be challenging at times in spaces and creative parking. But stars for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the park

Posted Nov 26, 2016
hotel indigo is nice hotel to stay at close to the park is nice and clean,everything close specially if you walk.is only one thing they should have a free breakfast lol but everything else is perfect definally I will recommend this hotel thank you for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for Disney weekend.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Expedia screwed up and we received the wrong room on check in. Once we got our reserved King on night two it was much better.