Ratings based on 1,244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great hotel, nice views. Clean and comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san franscisco

nice hotel with very poor service

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: nice gym equipment
Cons: improve the standard operating procedures, and training of the supervisor, he definitely needs customer service training, and big notepad
i stayed 5 nights, the first two nights was no problem, third night have to request water and coffee, as they forgot to replenish. fourth night, was totally a nightmare, they did not change the bed sheet even though there was bloodstain. we have to call at midnight to replace the bedsheet, even though it was very visible. the next day i complained to the supervisor in charge, he said he was sorry and would like to ask the housekeeping to pay attention to our room. to our surprise, we came back at 22:30, our room is not even cleaned. i am not sure what attention was he talking about. i called the manager on duty that night and she assigned someone to make up our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff is amazing, great rate through expedia.
Cons: No one answering the phone at room service. Would love an extra chair in the room.
Check in was quick, staff was very friendly, quiet location in a business district, advanced technology in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Laid out nice and friendly staff
Location: Great location right off the 405
First time at this Hotel. Impressed. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Was only at the Hotel for about 2 hrs before leaving for a concert that night. Spoke to about 4 of the Hotel employees very briefly. The following day they all come up to me to say hi and asked if I had a good time at the concert. VERY IMPRESSED. If I am down in that area again I will defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It was a very pleasant visit. Clean hotel with nice folks working there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great price, great place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Really enjoyed this hotel. Clean, beautiful rooms. Definitely worth it to upgrade to the balcony room. We didn't want to leave. There are delicious restaurants and a bar on site. It was nice lounging next to the pool, with poolside service. Only downsides is poolside service was slow and when we valet the car (ITS CHEAPER TO VALET THAN SELF PARK), no one even tried to help us with our bags. The valet service was less than stellar. But overall a great place we'd definitely return to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best lobby bar

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean, very friendly staff, perfect lobby restaurant. Best hotel around the area
Cons: Nothing to improve more except no free bottle water in the room
Location: Too much to see
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: free parking
It was great. I loved it. Have free parking for the guests and friends attending the bar area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Relaxing stay, very helpful and professional staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: The bar was loud after 10pm.
Relaxing stay, very helpful and professional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: We were there visiting family so did not get much sightseeing in.
The hotel is always clean and the staff friendly. The only down point is when there is a convention, it can be loud at night because of the heavy doors that are slammed closed.