Ratings based on 1,435 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business meeting!

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Food options main restaurant have not changed much sinc our last visit
The Club option made it worthwhile due to easy access to concierge staff n the lounge Ashika and McKenzie were professional and attentive!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked with a line of people!!!

Posted May 22, 2017
I spent 30 minutes trying to check in to a place that knew they didn't have rooms and were looking for an excuse not to have my booking ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel for my second time. This time I've got a room with balcony as an upgrade. Beautiful view, loved their restaurant. It can be very noisy at the lobby in the evening due to some events. Will try to stay there again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Posted May 20, 2017
This hotel is in such a great location. The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. Room service was friendly and prompt. I'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, good condition, but lack of service

Posted May 15, 2017
This is a typical nice hotel in a busy downtown. Good location, hardware, but need pay for parking($22-24), lack of any extra free service, or characteristic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very gross

Posted May 15, 2017
I found hair all over my bathroom pictures to prove because I pre paid via Expedia they said the couldn't do any thing and the person at reception was not concerned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
The room was clean, front desk was helpful, and I heard NO noise and slept like a baby!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place but low quality

Posted May 8, 2017
No sound isolated walls & very loud crowds. Shaker's are molded & dirty Beds are old mattresses and hard Overall they need a lot of updates & improvements to become a decent hotel let alone to be considered as a luxury hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Staff is kind. No bellman so you have to tote all your own stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very nice hotel, very clean and beds very comfortable. Will stay there again