Ratings based on 5,834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

Very bad hotel not rent

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: very expensive for the service they provide and above all very dirty
Cons: no
Location: no
rooms in very bad condition, cleanliness leaves much to be decear, noisy air conditioning and within 5 days we had to stay ca nun waded vacuuming carpets .... a real crap hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to Disneyland. That's about it.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: That is was close to Disneyland.
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel could be improved. The staff could also tell you they are not charging you at the check in, just pending the money.
Location: Disneyland.
The hotel was close to Disneyland. That is about it. The bathroom smelled like urine. Even after we had staff clean it. The bed and pillows were not comfortable to us. The hotel itself was very noisy and you could hear the people next to you. We did not have a good experience. The parking is not great. The shuttle seemed to always be running behind. But for some people it is too far to walk. So either wait for the shuttle or drive your own car to the parks. The staff could also tell you about the charge on your account is not really a charge but a pending at check in. Every other hotel I stay at charges you for the stay at the check in. Especially if you ask them too. This was not the case.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was not happy for the amount of money it cost felt like I was in a motel 6 would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Good Value for Location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Our room and the location
I stayed here 3 days with my son. I had read in previous reviews about the noise along the freeway. We were so exhausted each night and enjoyed some much needed A/C after our days at the parks that I the noise wasn't an issue. It is easy to walk to Disneyland and California Adventure from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
When grandson was sick tried calling front desk for clean towels and to take away dirty ones and no one answered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork

Worst

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The front desk guy was nasty. He is not fit forth is job at all. What he has done with me is totally disappointing..his name AJ . He I deserve a punishment..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Thieving, rude and malicious staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The pool area is nice, it's a shame about the smell, I do not think they are cleaning it.
Cons: The staff should be given some customer service training. We were not only humiliated, but sworn and shouted at, and had items and money stolen.
Location: The hotel is near Disney, but the surrounding area is filled with poverty and by 100m away from the hotel you are in a scary area.
My original review of this hotel was 6500 characters so I must summarise: On this trip I brought myself and some high value clients of my company, hoping for a pleasant stay. Avoid this hotel like the plague. We had items stolen from our room by the maid. A female member of our party was also extremely offended while in the shower and overhearing the unsuspecting maid say “They live like animals” in reference to clothes being on the floor. Items stolen include a bottle of vodka, hair straighteners, and two shirts worth £80. I felt the $1800 security deposit was also a form of robbery. In response to a complaint about the stolen items, the reception took a “report” and then refused to offer any kind of compensation or show any remorse at all for our loss. They defended their maid service and just assumed we were lying. Upon arrival to the hotel, and when having to check back in (two bookings, ending on a day and starting again on the same day), they tried to con us out of a room and charge us an extortionate amount to re-book. It took half an hour on each occasion, after arguing and the hotel staff attempting to humiliate me in front of other guests, for them to release their mistake. The rooms are awful. The beds have sinkholes in the mattresses and the sharp edges have given us bruises.I had a further $250 “cleaning fee” charged to my card upon leaving. It took Expedia a long time to convince the manager that this was not okay, and for them to refund it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

good

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I can see firework of disneyland.
Cons: nope
Location: gooooooood!!!!!
I can see firework of disneyland. It's very nice thing. Room is clean and convinient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I love to come back on my next vacation and will recommend this to my friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Needs attention to detail

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Ketchup splashed on wall next to bed. Bathroom desperately needs remodeling. Tub stained and marked up. Fixtures on tub wall rusted with grout peeling. Poor wall patch work with spackle. Room numbers jump from 443 to 446 with a 44A and 44B inbetween which didn't help us when our room number was 445. Tried key card in 44B door and it worked but WOW can they please number them correctly.