Ratings based on 6,189 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina

Our get away!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Great staff!
Cons: Maybe the kitchen staying open a little later
Location: We went to Disneyland and I love that there was a lot of food choices to pick from near by.
It was a very nice hotel the inside was clean and smelled good. I loved the most was how nice and happy the staff was! There was cookies at the desk that was a plus :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very enjoyable!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We loved our stay at Hotel Menage. All of the staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating. Our room was clean, spacious, and functional. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the set up of the bars and courtyard. The hotel was undergoing some renovation, but it was mostly on another floor that we didn't even see. Will recommend to others, and stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Old and in need of a Renovation

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This place is close to Disneyland and the highway. The staff was nice and friendly. As for the room, it was not in good condition. Our room's phone was not working and engineering could not fix it. The bathroom was cramp and the vanity was not inside the bathroom. The HVAC system was extremely loud. The window curtains was dirty and the furniture was old. It was not up to Starwood standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

middle of renovatin

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: convenient location reasonable price
Cons: harry up remodeling and clean up
Location: near Diseneyland
TV reception was inadequate, eg. No FOX news channel reception Hot water was not quite hot x
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Too close to the road. Can hear the cars passing by. Too loud specially at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Good location to walk to Disney

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location is great to walk to Disney but still a 15 minutes walk
Cons: Renovate better and redo the bathroom set up
I have stayed there twice where the first time, the room was old and not a room that I would want to stay again. And due to the location, I tried again and this time I asked for newly renovated room, this hotel needs to re-think what renovation means, the bathroom set up and renovation is so poor that you can tell it was just done unprofessionally. We will try it one more time and if no improvement, we will scratch this property from our list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
There was a little bit of freeway noise due to it being right by the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Quick trip to ANAHEIM

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I was only in town for one night with a show performing near by at the Honda Center, and need a place to stay. I remembered this hotel because my past job booked us there and it was great. The rooms are upgraded, only thing I would add is some art work to the walls, but the place was great. Had everything we needed. Disappointed we didn't have time to get down to the bar and pool area, it's absolutely beautiful. The staff was great, checked me in quickly and valeted my car, perfect after traveling for hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Sureya Atoura-Front Office Supervisor , Hotel Management
Hello Allie! Thank you so much for you 4 star review! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely hope to see you soon! We hope you have another chance to experience our pool/bar area! Happy Traveling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blythe, Ca.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Awesome! This Hotel rivals the top Las Vegas Hotels for service, amenities, and overall excellence! (Even better, because I didn't lose any money!) I will stay here anytime I am within 50 miles of the place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the Bay Area, Ca.

Nice stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very clean, great staff & very close to disneyland.