Ratings based on 2,499 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

middle of renovatin

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: convenient location reasonable price
Cons: harry up remodeling and clean up
Location: near Diseneyland
TV reception was inadequate, eg. No FOX news channel reception Hot water was not quite hot x
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Too close to the road. Can hear the cars passing by. Too loud specially at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Good location to walk to Disney

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location is great to walk to Disney but still a 15 minutes walk
Cons: Renovate better and redo the bathroom set up
I have stayed there twice where the first time, the room was old and not a room that I would want to stay again. And due to the location, I tried again and this time I asked for newly renovated room, this hotel needs to re-think what renovation means, the bathroom set up and renovation is so poor that you can tell it was just done unprofessionally. We will try it one more time and if no improvement, we will scratch this property from our list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
There was a little bit of freeway noise due to it being right by the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Quick trip to ANAHEIM

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I was only in town for one night with a show performing near by at the Honda Center, and need a place to stay. I remembered this hotel because my past job booked us there and it was great. The rooms are upgraded, only thing I would add is some art work to the walls, but the place was great. Had everything we needed. Disappointed we didn't have time to get down to the bar and pool area, it's absolutely beautiful. The staff was great, checked me in quickly and valeted my car, perfect after traveling for hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Sureya Atoura-Front Office Supervisor , Hotel Management
Hello Allie! Thank you so much for you 4 star review! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely hope to see you soon! We hope you have another chance to experience our pool/bar area! Happy Traveling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blythe, Ca.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Awesome! This Hotel rivals the top Las Vegas Hotels for service, amenities, and overall excellence! (Even better, because I didn't lose any money!) I will stay here anytime I am within 50 miles of the place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the Bay Area, Ca.

Nice stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very clean, great staff & very close to disneyland.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs and update quick

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Everything looked very nice when we walked in but our room nends an update quick. Bed was uneven and all the furniture look old and bathrooms too. Air conditioning needs an update as well. Was disappointed. I dont know if I'll be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The traffic noise at this hotel is extremely loud and the rooms are not as shown in the photos. We were extremely disappointment with our time here and cancelled our last night as a result. One of the rooms we stayed in didn't even have flooring - just the bare cement floor. I would not recommend staying here if you're looking for a nice quiet place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Super close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Floor in our room was concrete. Looked like they were still in the process of "revamping" the room Still was a good experience