Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Bloody Comforter! Holes in the wall, Nosey Managers, Rude Management, Hard uncomfortable Beds...NO ICE MACHINE!! EXPENSIVE!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

San Clemente visit

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The motel was within a mile of the beach. A good variety of restaurants within walking distance. The for a weekend was very reasonable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad AC

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The AC was all the way to the back side of the room by the bathroom, therefore no matter how much we cranked it the cold air would not reach our bed, and the air it self was not that cold either. Even though it was set to cold, the air would come out almost room temp. It would get hot in the room at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: In general, I was pleased with everything.
Location: I did enjoy a lovely breakfast at the pier.
I was attending a wedding nearby with events at 3 different locations. Hotel Miramar provided a good central location at an excellent price. This was not a luxury hotel, but was definitely roomy, clean, excellent amenities and a fabulously comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Robert B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, not very clean, loud, do not trust the rating

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This is pretty loud right next to street. The countertops in sink area are old and look pretty dirty. The sink is plugged. Bathroom looks very aged. The rating 3.8/5 is definitly inflated. This is more 2.1/5. Go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Comfortable, clean. Parking in front. No ice machine.
4 out of 5
by Malisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy, clean, convenient.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
short drive to several surf spots, practically next to Pedro's Tacos and within a block of Stewart's Surfboards. What's not to like?