Ratings based on 2,240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good for the kids

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The water park was a nice amenity especially with smaller children. They had a toddler pool, play area and the slides were perfect for our 3 year old.
Cons: Housekeeping. We came back to our room after 2PM to find that it still had not yet been cleaned.
Location: Disneyland is a short 10 minute walk away. There are a few restaurants on the way which was convenient heading to or coming from the park.
We stayed here for a last minute short 2-day getaway with our 3 year old and thought it met our needs. We saw all the photos and reviews online - which were pretty accurate - so we kept our expectations low and in line with any HoJo chain. It's an older hotel so the wear and tear definitely shows, but the rooms were clean and the location was excellent. The location, FREE parking, FREE WiFi, on-site water park and convenient gift shop definitely made up for the dated rooms. Overall, it was fine for a short stay if you don't plan on staying in the room much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a lovely stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Bed were amazing. The pool was the children's favorite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mb new jersey

Five star all the way!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
After arriving from early morning Flight, hotel staff was excellent! Took our luggage and gave us access to all facilities! Room was ready hours before check in time which was wonderful. Ali, Trevor and Daniel went over and above to make us feel at home! Location is perfect, and facilities outstanding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont

Almost Excellent!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good to have a water playground for young and young at heart! Close to Disney. Clean room. Free parking. Only needs an update of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Good water facilities for kids but terrible hygein

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Ants, mosquitoes and flies everywhere! Matress too soft, bed too high. Curtains are old and dusty. No staff help out passed midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
家族向けのスイミングプールなどの施設も整った快適なホテル。ディズニーランドのすぐそば。歩いて行ける範囲にあり、車でのアクセスも便利。従業員の案内も親切。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

very helpful staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Near Disneyland, walking distance to restaurants and amenities. Excellent pool area for kids. Very clean and well maintained room
Cons: Provide something to hang clothes that cannot be dried in tumble like an airer
Excellent reception staff very helpful and accommodating. Nothing too much trouble
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We recently stayed at this hotel during a quick trip to Anaheim when going to Disneyland. We arrived around check in time, no problems checking in or finding our room. We hit the Castaway Cove with our four year old and had a great time. Other kids there but not super busy. We were up early the next day to hit Disneyland. Super close to the park, an easy walk that saved us $$ on parking! And made it easy to get back to the room for a quick rest in the afternoon. Beds were comfy, pool was nice and reasonable price Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The kid water slide and water park
Kids loved pool and close access to Disney land and to be able to watch fireworks outside room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Clean, Close to Disney, and GREAT accommodations!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
My 4 year old son and I LOVED staying here! The water park is awesome, rooms are clean, beds and pillows are very comfortable, friendly staff, well-maintained, and within walking distance of Disneyland!! We will definitely be returning to stay here!!