Ratings based on 2,591 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good place to stay and comforterble. Only a little old buiding smell, I wish the windown could open help and some kids upper floor was run make some noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel. Walkable to Disney

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great view of fireworks. Water park on site. Mimi's cafe next door is great for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great hotel, close to Disneyland, quick room clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Quick walking distance to Disney, great pools, room was cleaned very quickly every day. Nice store at hotel, game room for kids. Overall great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Disneyland visit

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Quick 10 min walk to Disneyland. Clean spacious room. staff helpful & friendly. Will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to Disney

Posted Feb 15, 2017
was really close to the park easy to get to and from ....pool was chilly but pirate ship a real hit with the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Mountian, UT

Awesome hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We loved the hotel! We had a great room with comfy beds and a lot of space. It had great amenities, the play cove with the pirate ship was a family fav!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Close walk to Disney, only 6 min to the main gates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel was sufficient enough for our stay. We were hardly in the room and beds were comfy to sleep in. You can here the traffic from the highway but it didn't bother is too much as we are use to it. Close to Disney and main highway if you want to get around by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We got an old not updated room there was some nasty mold on the sinks and tub also the tub had a really slow drain which is kinda annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C

john

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: located close to what we wanted
Cons: all good there
Location: we were visiting Disneyland
very good above expectation will let people know all was very good