Ratings based on 2,406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disneyland Family Vacation

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for our Disneyland vacation. We were able to watch the fireworks from our balcony. The beds are very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would come back again.
Cons: The only con is the bathroom. It is extremely small. Especially when you have four people sharing a room. It's the smallest I have ever seen.
Location: The location was perfect for our vacation. It is across the street with the Disneyland entrance just an eight minute walk. Plenty of food options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brightwood Or

Great place

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: We loved the fact we could walk to Disneyland, so no car to rent. The water park was great, we had one day we just let our daughter play all day there
Cons: I would not change anything.
Location: The fact that Disneyland was so close, places to eat were close, and we really did not have to do anything else because the water park was so much fun
Had a great experience, friendly staff, clean room, and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland, clean and comfy

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Fourth time we've stayed here and continues to meet expectations. Great for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great fun for kids and family and close to Disney!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Disneyland was so close and several restaurants and stores nearby.
Staff was great and let us access the swimming areas and splash area before check in while waiting for our room and allowed to check in early. They also let us stay after check out so we could swim and play while we waited for our plane!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

loved it! Would definitely stay again!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Short walk to Disney, water park/pool, housekeeping was amazing.
Cons: we were above the game room so we could hear noise from that, not a huge deal though. Fireworks noise, but you'll get that anywhere close
Location: The walk to the park was short and super convenient.
We stayed here with our 3 kids for our Disney trip. We stayed for 5 nights and loved it!! The room was spacious and comfortable, and the water park was so fun! Very kid friendly and accommodating. We would recommend to anyone with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This is our favorite hotel to stay at. We keep booking at this hotel over others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location, bad Wi-Fi

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Loved the pools and proximity to Disney. Although the hotel has not restaurant, it was an easy walk to Mimi's or Panera.
Cons: Biggest issue was terrible Wi-Fi.
Overall, I really liked this hotel. The staff was accommodating for an early check-in and late check-out. My kids loved both of the pools. It is close enough to Disney that you can easily take a break midday and walk back to the hotel to rest. My only complaint is that the Wi-Fi was very poor. Not sure if that is true across the whole property or just certain buildings (we were in building 6). I will definitely consider this hotel again for my next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and close to Disneyland.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Location was within a comfortable walking distance to Disneyland
Our stay was comfortable and within easy walk to Disneyland. We certainly didn't get to use the facilities to our advantage as we were at Disneyland almost the whole time.. Hotel was clean and well equipped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very simple hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Good location
Comparing to the alternatives around the hote is very simple and not so cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice stay, walking distance to Disneyland. I would recommend it to anybody