Ratings based on 2,742 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location to get to Disneyland

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The proximity to Disneyland was the best aspect.
Cons: For tea drinkers, the coffee machine produced nasty hot water.
Location: Disneyland and Californialand
Comfortable Can see the fireworks from the east side of the property Pool is great for young kids Helpful staff No restaurant on-site. We went to Mimi's opposite, which was very comfortable away from Disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for kids, and quiet for adults!

Posted May 22, 2017
We had a fantastic time at the pirates cove! Our 3 year old loved it. Right across the street from Disneyland also, which was convenient. Good location for freeway access, stores, and fastfood. Room was very clean, and staff was very helpful and pleasant. The also have their own coveinience store and arcade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and Disneyland

Posted May 22, 2017
We would DEFINITELY stay again. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious. My daughter loved the water park attraction. She didn't want to leave.....perfect for toddlers. Very family-oriented. Had a wonderful time and looking forward to coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It was clean and pretty quiet. The pool and splash park were fun. Beds were comfortable
Cons: Room is dated
Location: Five minute walk to Disneyland. Family restaurants close by when you don't want to eat in the park.
The beds are comfortable and the room was pretty quiet. My kids loved the pool and splash park. The hotel is a bit dated, but clean. Overall I would say we were happy with our stay and would stay here again. Close to Mimi's family restaurant, McDonald's and IHOP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for young children. Close to Disney.

Posted May 20, 2017
Short walk to Disneyland. Nice water playland for younger children. Our room was very spacious. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Perfect little getaway

Posted May 20, 2017
Loved the water park and the friendly hard working room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Very close to Disneyland. Decent rooms

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel room is clean and pretty much standard. There are small added bonuses that aren't always standard like; fridge, microwave, room safe and very large dresser. These, along with great coffee maker, make room a bit above competition. Bed coverings/pillows were excellent. Water park/hot tub were pretty nice. Kids loved the water area and wanted to come back quickly just to have time for it. Very happy with stay here. Family of 5 with 3 small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Nice, great for family and close to disneyland.

Posted May 18, 2017
Everything was great. Only sucked that the ice machine was broken in our building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland Vacation

Posted May 13, 2017
This was a very friendly hotel but was disappointed in our room! We requested a king size bed and I made our reservations 8 months in advance and ended up with a handy cap room with a roll in shower which is great for someone that needed it but for us it didn't work out to well! No vanity just a pedastol sink so no room for you toiletries. Was disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Great hotel nearby Disneyland, good places to eat and great for the kids with the waterpark
Location: Close to Disneyland, good places to eat
Second time in this hotel. We like it for the waterpark, kids like it to