Ratings based on 2,696 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to Disneyland, 8 minute walk

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: bigger refrigerators
friendly staff, rooms were cleaned very promptly. once smoking section, but that's ok. kids loved the water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morro bay, ca

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellent hotel that is VERY close to Disneyland. It's well within walking distance and has an amazing water play area for the kids. Free parking is a huge bonus. My only wish would be that it included a continental breakfast. The beds are super comfortable too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many amenities

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Comfy and close, helped with travel to other CA sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Close access to Disneyland, parking included in price of hotel, great splash pad. Housekeeping staff was very friendly!!! Kudos on that.
Location: Great access to Disneyland front gates. We drove to Downtown Disney the first night because we though it was farther than it was. Totally walkable
The professional photos of the splash pad make it look incredible! It was really cool, but not as cool as the photos. Wish the splash pad and main pool were connected. Still, the kids loved it. It was a bit of a pain for kids to have to keep pool access wristbands on for our entire stay. For little girls, you can loop these on shoulder strap of a swimsuit, but most little boy suits do not have anything to connect too. My 2 year old was not happy to have the band on overnight. We really liked the short walk to Disneyland too! Great family hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to disneyland

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Kids loved the water play area and pool. It's walking distance from Disneyland and restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great room and great view to our surroundings. Only bad thing early in the morning room upstairs making noise as if they were jumping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 29 Palms, Ca

Nice and walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The kids love the pool and castaway cove. We love the free parking, wifi, and walking distance to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Great location, excellent family hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Located just off the highway and a stones throw from Disney, this hotel is ideal for exploring Southern California. Family restaurants within walking distance ideal for all. Hotel set in pristine grounds, rooms are spacious, comfortable & cleaned daily. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Great place to stay with my 6 year old

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Cons: breakfast would be lovely
My 6 year old and I stayed here for three nights when we went down to visit Disneyland. It was perfect for the two of us. The water park is great for little kids. Older kids and adults may find it boring, as it doesn't have a pool, just some play structures with water. My daughter loved it for an afternoon but didn't want to play in it more than that one time. That worked out perfectly because she totally enjoyed the water park on our first afternoon there, and then the next two days we went to Disneyland. The hotel isn't fancy but it is clean and kept up. The walk to Disney is about 10 minutes, at 6-year-old pace. I was mildly bummed that there isn't any food, we had to go off the premises even for breakfast. There is a pretty good dinner place just across the street (Mimi's Cafe) and a Panera down the block which was great for breakfast. If you stay there, I recommend maybe taking some snacks and drinks with you (as there are in-room mini-fridges).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the rate

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: pillows
Location: pool and disneyland
This was a great place to stay for the rate and location. The kids enjoyed the pool. The only thing I didn't care for was the pillows, not too comfortable.