Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: parking seemed secured.
Cons: make sure there is enough towels for the room guest, there were 4 of us and we kept getting only 3 towels
Location: location was close to our destination.
looks like they are making improvements, but there is no disruption of services, room was clean, nice hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Woke up by neighbor room door close at night. Room needs noise-proof work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA.

Price looked good before we checked in.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: All, the carpets smelled, the beds are done, the showers don't work properly, this hotel is done.
Location: Disneyland.
This hotel needs a massive refurbish or it must change its rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

nice hotel with a shuttle

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: the comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Cons: rooms could use a face lift.
Location: disney shuttle was great, you are close to stores and other ammenities.
we had a great time and the food was good, the rooms could use some updating but I slept great. room service was great, each day we came back to our room our beds were fixed and we had new towels. service was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be remodeled, terrible condition!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Not a pleasant stay. Place is run down. The wifi barely worked, sometimes not at all. The desk told me it's really slow when a lot of guests are using at the same time. Very poor excuse. I couldn't sream netflix on my laptop. Not happy. Pool in courtyard half full. Hot tub was boarded up. Really noisy. Every time someone entered the adjoining room l thought someone was trying to open my door. I would give 1 star but the complimentary buffet breakfast was decent, so 2 stars it is. Heard they plan remodel sometime in 2017.We'll see.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with uncooperative staff

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Disneyland shuttle was a no- show and when called the hotel, they were not helpful at all. Had to take the Uber back at 11:45 in the night. Did not provide connecting rooms even when called ahead and asked. On the call they say it is all confirmed but at actual check-in they say no connecting rooms available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are stinky and not clean

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Rooms are stinky and not clean. The whole room and carpet was so smelly and bathrooms were not clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good hotel overall. Staff very nice. I have to make some changes to my reservation and they were so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset,pa

"GR8 place to stay"

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: very clean & comfortable. good location. close to Disney & Crystal cathedral. restaurants & shops within walking distance." OUTSTANDING STAFF".
Cons: " If it int broke , don't fix it ".
Location: close to Disney & Crystal palace. shops & restaurants within walking distance,
this is my fourth stay @ this wonderful establishment.the rooms are very clean & comfortable. our room had a fridge & microwave, large screen led tv. the complimentary breakfast was delicious. the staff was "OUT STANDING". very highly recommend this hotel. thank you for the excellent hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Frank Z , Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thank you so much for your five star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and service. We are glad that your stay was great and hope to see you back soon. Best Travels Frank zuniga Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Super relaxing love it!!! Very friendly staff:) Very clean and everything was super clean The beds super comfy And I Want to go back again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Frank Z , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. Best Travels Frank Zuniga Front Office Manager