Ratings based on 4,228 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Great place to stay for our Disney adventure!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We booked the kids suite for our Disney stay!! It was perfect for our kids. Beds were comfy! Pools were great and the shuttle service was convient. The only thing is I wished it had better on the go breakfast options. Otherwise, it was 5 star in my opinion!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Jun 22, 2017
I called the billing department regarding the 150$ charge on my credit card - she said they will refund it and that was just like a security deposit. We stayed mid April for 3 nights and up to now they have not refunded it. The price of this hotel is just a gimmick -- they will charge you extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Disneyland, plenty of places to eat nearb

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Pros: location, nice HUGE lobby to relax if needed. There's also a Starbucks downstairs.
Cons: more Poke stops for Pokemon players!
Location: this hotel be near Roscoe's Chicken n Waffles fam. CANT TOP THAT.
stayed in suite. it was sweet. Plenty of room. Hotel is walking distance to Roscoe's Chicken and Waffles, among other things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Friendly staff and convenient location...nice facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the room separation and space.
Cons: i dont really think there is anything that needs improvement.
Location: there are various restaurants near by like red robbin's, out back stake house and others. Also, hotel restaurants and starbucks!
The hotel was awesome, we were in town to visit Disneyland and Universal studios. The room was great and clean, beds were comfortable. Bathroom was clean, we had shuttle service to and from Disney. Hotel is a little bit far from Universal Studios but it was not too bad. Loved that the room is big and it has bunk beds with a twin bed on top and a queen bed on bottom, 2 TVs. Would highly recommend to friends, in fact i already have.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The location. Near restaurants and shopping. Nice beds.
Cons: The pools.
Location: Near restaurants and shopping.
For being a Hyatt REGENCY, it didn't live up to the reputation! Both swimming pools are SO SMALL and the Spa fit 6 people. The room was standard. SMALL Bathrooms in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Short stay.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros:
Cons: The parking charge and Valet is excessive.
Was in and out on a business trip, hotel was in an easy to find location and room was clean and staff was excellent. It was the minimum i would expect at a Hyatt property, not one thing exceeded expectations or stood out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel overall

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Great experience during my stay, but outdoors pool whether to cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 27, 2017
Rooms are small and outdated including toilet ,staff not friendly at all,service not good don't pick up the room service number
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

amazing hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: everthing
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect location
amazing and good location highly commanded i love it .. big room .. and good staff