Ratings based on 3,848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Over expectations!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great location to Disneyland. Very convenient shuttle service. I had a 3 nights stay with my son for his 6th birthday. We like the food in lobby restaurant. Both breakfasts and dinners are fabulous. And we really enjoyed the sleeping tide and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heber City, Utah

Great Disneyland Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Stayed here for a family trip to Disneyland. We stayed in a kid's suit, and my 7 and 4 year old loved it. Location was good for us. Just a quick shuttle ride away from the parks. I will likely stay here for future trips!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place to Stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The spacious room!
Cons: The breakfast!
Location: very close to Disneyland
The hotel was very beautiful and staff were very friendly. Our room was spacious with separate living area. It is an excellent place to stay for people who go to Disneyland. Much much cheaper than staying at Disney hotels. The only problem for us was the breakfast. There were not much choices on the menu. The quality of the food didn't match the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona, United States of America

Great atmosphere complimented by great staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Great hotel to use for a Disneyland vacation.
We found the staff to be very helpful and attentive to our family. The shuttle service to Disneyland was on time and provided us an excellent service. Our room was very clean and very quiet. Additionally,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff, food overpriced

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room was clean and staff friendly and helpful. I can't say that for the guy working the Disney counter. Rather than spend 2 minutes to sell a park pass to my wife and I, he said he was taking his lunch in 5 minutes and wouldn't be back for an hour. Then left. A hotel front desk girl heard the conversation and comp'd us our $5 shuttle fair for both of us. What could have been a quick exchange turned into a 45 minute wait for tickets when we got to the park. Bottled water in your room is $3 and the breakfast buffet is "family" priced at $24/ea. I'm used to buffets included with a room but if I'm paying, I won't spend over $12 for a decent buffet. The restaurants here are setup in the lobby area. Its weird and doesn't seem to support the classiness they are trying to project. I found some great local eateries priced ok with much better atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property, useless staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very nice
Cons: The staff at the front desk
The hotel is gorgeous, but the checkin process and lack of organization was awful. We waited 4 hours to get checked into our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Further from Disney but direct shuttle is worth it

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The service at this hotel is outstanding. We had a room in the south tower with a pool view which was great but if you can ask for a north tower fireworks view I think that would be better. The gift shop was open and closed random times it seemed which was a little frustrating as it had crucial items like medications etc. Starbucks ans the deli were awesome to have and close to the exit near the Disney shuttle drops off and picks up. The Disney shuttle was so invaluable, it takes you directly there and back was simple to use and the same price as the street transit. We forgot toothpaste in our travels and when I called the desk to ask if the gift shop sold toothpaste or not I was asked how many I needed and that some was on the way up for me! Totally surprised and this wasn't charged to us on checkout either. All in all this was a really amazing stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern cali

Best customer service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We ended up staying another night at a different hotel with a higher rate. The service was unbeatable at the Hyatt. The staff provided thorough customer service to the finest detail. We wish the downstairs market was open more hours or more snacks were available, good thing we had our own car to be able to go to stores Late without a taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was great. Very kind staff and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very nice but pricey hotel. Don't mind paying extra but the pool facilities could use improvements. The valet very nice and helpful but the shuttles service which cost extra had poor service and often ran late.