Ratings based on 3,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as new as it looks, better choices out there

Posted Sep 25, 2016
no fridge, no promised bathtub, believed in the expedia comments,def not going there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from disneyland

The Hyatt

Posted Sep 22, 2016
wonderfull service from beginning to end. check in was fast and easy , valet was so helpfully . they took my bags to the room for me helped with directions. The rooms where spacious ,clean very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente servicio

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: No tengo sugerencias
Location: Disney, Estadio de Beisbol, Centros Comerciales
Excelente ubicación y servicio, personal muy amable, habitaciones limpias y cómodas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel close to Disney and the Outlet

Posted Sep 20, 2016
You can't go wrong if you pick this one. Big hotel, great staff, good food, good for families but also couples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Everything you need is there. Staff is fantastic!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff is great, restaurant has great food with generous helpings and they serve food until midnight! Starbucks in hotel, basketball court, pool and fitness area. Beds are so comfortable. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Overall is great and affordable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Its OK and affordable. The beds are not all that confortable. I would say a 6 or 7 and it took several minutes for any hot water to appear in the shower. I would deninetly return for a day or 2 not more than that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I would recommend this hotel, very close to restaurants and not far from Disneyland. Only complain was that one of the queen beds mattress would squeak a lot at every movement which was bothersome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from city if Lathrop

Good place to rest with peace of mind

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Employees/staff are nice, courteous, accommodating , knowledgeable , respectful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant and professional.
Cons: The rooms and common areas are worn down--needs better hotel maintenance all around.
Not a well-maintained property. It seems like a lot of third rate conferences are held here and it is a magnet for families taking small children to Disneyland. As a business traveler, I would avoid it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disney and knots berry farm

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent hotel and excellent staff can't wait to return