Ratings based on 1,670 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Hotel needs renovation in the bathroom and front door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel. Close by Disney.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Place was nice and hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My biggest complaint would have to be the room that we were in we couldn't get channel reception. Told the front desk and they got someone to come up and fix one of the televisions but the one in the kids room wouldn't ever work. So they had the room with the bunk beds with no TV which was really hard to keep them in there without a working tv with cartoons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville, Indiana

Hyatt is definitely worth it

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Stayed at the Hyatt Regioncy in Orange County, California hotel on a personal trip in California. Every single employee that worked there that I came in contact with made us feel special and took care of us like we were family. They kept telling us let them know if there is anything else they can do. The employees definitely went above and beyond. I am definitely looking forward to staying there again next time I'm in California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel centrally located

Posted Feb 13, 2017
My stay was above my expectations. I really enjoyed the staff, accommodations and our room. We originally booked the kids suite and when we checked in we were told they were sold out. Not to worry, we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite and given a credit on our bill. I will always stay at this hotel when I stay in Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Came for a conference. Nice hotel, great Disney view, convinient location, close to food and shopping areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

convenient

Posted Feb 10, 2017
outstanding service especially when i left my garment bag and they shipped it right away - no charge..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Inspiring architecture.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Beautiful architecture and atmosphere. We were not here for a convention. One night, How can you reduce the cost of the parking? Food : the portobello mushroom was simply soaked in balsamic vinegar. Inedible. Not in a marinade as described. Awful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I took my wife to Disneyland and decided to book this hotel cause it has a shuttle that takes you to the park every 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Staff are friendly, service oriented and nothing is too much of an effort ... well done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Perfect spot for our midweek Disney trip.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great spot within a super short drive to the Disneyland parking lot just down the street. Felt super safe with my daughter driving to and from as well as getting in and out of our car. Staff was more than friendly and the options in the morning for snacks during our trip as well as coffee to start our adventure at the Starbucks inside the lobby was fantastic.