Ratings based on 3,765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very good hotel. Ideal to visit Disney. I had great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to disneyland

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very good staff and the overall presentation of the hotel it felt like a 4.5 star. I like the shuttle going and coming back from Disney. I tried the breakfast very good but pricy. The room was very nice, very typical with 2 double beds, desk and room safe. I like the extra pillows that were available. Bed was very comfortable and housekeeping was excellent. The towels were great nice and fluffy. The soaps, shampoo and creams all very nice. It was a very clean hotel and the lobby looked amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Hotel stands out, getaway perfect

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Only one issue is, if flying in from LAX, make certain to make arrangements with transport to and from. They have Disney transport with a small price. Love the family fun activities in lobby. Two lovely pools. Staff was outstanding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Everything was awesome. I just didn't like that I had to pay for the parking 28/day. They also wanted to charge me for 4 bottles of water at $3 each that I never had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Restaurant and staff were very friendly.
Location: We went there to go to Disneyland, but enjoyed the pools and restaurants as well.
This hotel is close to Disneyland and some good restaurants. The hotel restaurant was reasonable and we ate there twice. Overall, it was a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario Canada

Returning clients great place and location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It's a nice hotel and great location simply ask for room not facing lobby Beds are very comfortable and staff are friendly. It's an excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

nice bar, beautiful reception and pools

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: pools and bar
Cons: room little bit cleaner
Location: Disney land, Vietnamese town
Four days trip to Disney land, available shuttle from hotel to Disney land and back. Relaxed at the pool in the hot day... wonderful hotel. staffs friendly keep coming back every time I came to Orange county.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

My eight year old daughter and I loved it !!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great place to stay!!! close to everything pool area was great Smore's late night in the fire pit basketball in the morning along with tennis things for kids to do in the lobby the breakfast wasn't bad either however only downside was the valet guy pissed me off his attitude sucked and the rooms were slightly small but accommodated me and my eight year old daughter I will stay there again !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel however needs more options for dining.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Outdoor pool.
Cons: Food options.
Location: We spent all our time at Disneyland so no comment, although did not see many resturants nearby.
Hotel is good, shuttle service should be free. Shop in hotel is expensive. No free water in room or tea/coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Mystery hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is the first for me to try the Mystery hotel category. Hyatt hotels are very clean and nice. The room is a bit small but very functional. Staff is very helpful esp at their coffee shop. Would visit again