Ratings based on 4,075 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times for family trips to Disneyland and highly recommend this property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland or

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
When headed to the park you are in for a treat. Love the shuttle service! Starbucks in the lobby is so convenient. The only thing I would say could use improvement Is the valet parking they seem to get really overwhelmed and it shows maybe just need better training or something at our last stay this service was top notch so something has changed there. But over all it's always a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We are very happy with Hyatt. Staff are friendly &helpful. We came earlier than the regular check in time. The front desk clerk (sorry forgot his name) helped us check in and introduced the hotel in details with great patience. The Disney shuttle service is amazing. It leaves Hyatt every 30 min. which is really convenient to families with small children. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and will stay at Hyatt next time in Anaheim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

Amazing and beautiful hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We got there late but went straight to sleep, had no trouble getting to our room. Left early but had breakfast before checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel, shuttles all day long to Disneyland for a minimal cost. Multiple restaurants near by to walk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Nice hotel close to Disneyland parks

Posted Mar 20, 2017
it was a good experience with this hotel. Rooms are big and bed is comfortable too but washroom need more maintenance. No ventilation in the washroom toilet makes noise too. Overall it was ok staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything was great.
Great place . they upgraded my room for free and gave us other perks just to make us feel more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very convenient Close to everything

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Clean. Safe surrounding. Friendly staff
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Very convenient. B
Very friendly staff. Nice rooms clean Convenient location. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, exceptional customer service!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Definitely this is the best of all in the area! Great staff, clean and very attractive place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Cons: The only major drawback was the king bed was very noisy, it creaked anytime either of us moved.
Location: The hotel was close to restaurants, a Target and relatively close to Disneyland.
We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Regency. The staff was very helpful. It was very nice for a family to have the bunk beds.