Ratings based on 3,661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking is very expensive.

Posted May 26, 2016
Cons: Free parking
Parking is very expensive. Sometimes they don't charge it during checkout, but other times they do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Stayed for 5 nights. Staff are nice and room clean. Close to restaurants. Shuttle to disnayland every half hour. Asked for room change and staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für eine Konferenz

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: N/A
Location: In der Nähe von Disneyland (20 min zu Fuß)
Der Aufenthalt während einer Konferenz war sehr angenehm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Aufenthalt im Rahmen einer Konferenz. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Allgemein eine sehr entspannte und ruhige Atmosphäre. Als Konferenzort sehr empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Very friendly staff

Posted May 20, 2016
Nice and clean, the restaurant had great food!we had two breakfast buffet and one dinner. I was tasty and fresh. The waiters were very polite and accommodating. Overall had a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Washrooms are dirty. Needs to be upgraded overall as carpets, furniture and overall cleanliness is getting worn out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Staff were good , the restaurant was excellent, they have an in house Starbucks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El Hotel está ubicado a 2,5 km de Disneyland

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Su comida italiana y que en OC Brewhouse ofrece cervezas elaboradas en la zona
Cons: Tal vez un poco agrandar el baño
Location: Tiene una súper ubicación esta en Anaheim y de los parques de Disney y de las tiendas.
Las habitaciones del Hyatt Regency Orange County disponen de TV de pantalla plana con canales de pago, aire acondicionado, soporte para iPod, zona de estar y utensilios de planchado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Hotel is right in the airport which is convenient.

Posted May 15, 2016
Room is clean and quite spacious. Needs a bit of updating. Very conveniently located inside the airport. Horrible rude front desk staff though. Not friendly at all. She said 5 words to me at check in and that's it. She left the key cards on the counter and I had no idea I was done and ready to go since she didn't say anything but just left it there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Nice service

Posted May 15, 2016
very nice staff gave us free room upgrade to suite on 16 th floor and view was spectacular