Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room was small but it was clean and comfortable. Facility looks new and the staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very nice staff! Rooms were cozy, and there's a lot of places around to eat in a walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2016
we only stayed for a night but the room was to our satisfaction. We will be returning again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Place to stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This little motel is not fancy but it is very clean. Looks like it was recently re-modeled so everything looked new and freshly painted. My wife is a clean freak, and she liked it. Very Clean, No funny smells, it was great for a short stay and a place to sleep!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

bad experience

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Be careful of the Indian lady in the front desk, she will try to charge more money from you as other said. And she was rude. I will be in brea once a week for work, but I will never come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Rina ., Hotel Management
Thanks for your business . We charged for your room rent and deposit .We didn't charge anything extra and we respects and be courteous with all guests , you might have some misunderstanding . We are very sorry for that .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, modern and friendly staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I make it a point to always stay here when I am in the area. The rooms are recently remodeled and well equipped with microwave, fridge, iron and ironing board, coffee maker and modern flat screen tv. The price is reasonable and it was a truly a non smoking room that had no telltale signs of a smoker at all. The staff is always friendly and professional. It is in a great location with no road noise and you will not be disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was good. Property needs a ice machine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Surprisingly nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because of the high guest rating and the low price. The room was surprising, nicely furnished with modern everything, new A/C unit, nice selection of toilitries like you'd see at a more pricey hotel, fridge, microwave etc. I checked in at 12:30 am which was no problem at all for the nice person in the office.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback